Gulf Shores High School

Gulf Shores, AL

First Name Last Name Subject Email
Treavie Ainsworth Counselor tainsworth@bcbe.org
Tim Akins Chemistry / Forensic Science takins1@bcbe.org
Katie Beshears Social Studies klbeshears@bcbe.og
Austin Boyd Art aboyd@bcbe.org
Brittany Brewer Anatomy / Sports Medicine bbrewer@bcbe.org
Joe Carpenter Assistant Principal jcarpenter1@bcbe.org
Josh Coleman Public Service jncoleman@bcbe.org
Karen Collins PE / Weight Training kcollins@bcbe.org
Mimi Cook Algebra / Pre Cal mgcook@bcbe.org
Owen Corcoran Business Tech opcorcoran@bcbe.org
Tyler Countyman US History tncountryman@bcbe.org
Sandy Dempsey Algebra sdempsey@bcbe.org
Charann Dumelow World History cdumelow@bcbe.org
Marcus Early Drivers Ed mearly@bcbe.org
Melisa Everett English meverett@bcbe.org
Tonya Farrow Business Tech troberts@bcbe.org
Ginger Fitzgerald English gsfitzgerald@bcbe.org
Brian Franch Intro to Engineering bpfranch@bcbe.org
Mark Glassford Assistant Principal mglassford@bcbe.org
Stephen Hammock Special Education srhammock@bcbe.org
Denise Harrison Counselor dharrison@bcbe.org
Lauri Herndl Culinary Arts / Hospitality & Tourism lherndl@bcbe.org
Chip Herndon NJROTC jherndon@bcbe.org
Jason Hill Physical Science jehill@bcbe.org
Michael Hockey Geometry mhockey@bcbe.org
Melissa House Nurse mhouse@bcbe.org
Dale Jernigan Health / Therapeutic Science djernigan@bcbe.org
Wendy Jones Algebra I & II wjones@bcbe.org
Steve Lawrence Fire Fighting swlawrence@bcbe.org
Lynn Lowell Biology llowell@bcbe.org
Bruce McCandless NJROTC bmccandless@bcbe.org
Michelle McCann Biology / Earth & Space Science mmccann@bcbe.org
Olivia McClure Creative Writing / Theater momcclure@bcbe.org
Amy McKenzie Dance / Peer Helpers amckenzie@bcbe.org
Joanna Mercer Counselor jmercer@bcbe.org
William Mixon Band wmixon@bcbe.org
Caroline Moss English cemoss@bcbe.org
Susan Nelson Co-Op snelson@bcbe.org
Daniel Nolan Algebra dnolan@bcbe.org
Brandi Owens Geometry / Algebra bsowens@bcbe.org
Brian Parrish Special Education bparrish@bcbe.org
Karen Randolph Library Media kprandolph@bcbe.org
Will Randolph U.S. History wrandolph@bcbe.org
Caroline Roberts World History cwroberts@bcbe.org
Dr. Ernie Rosado Principal erosado@bcbe.org
Jessica Sampley English jnsampley@bcbe.org
Tim Simmons Chorus tsimmons@bcbe.org
Becky Smith Algebra / Geometry rlsmith@bcbe.org
Jacob Sparkman Special Education jlsparkman@bcbe.org
Flannery Stanford English fstanford@bcbe.org
Kerri Steeley Special Education ksteeley@bcbe.org
Leta Stephens English llstephens@bcbe.org
Emily Stewart Physics / Biology / Earth Space estewart@bcbe.org
Amanda Talantis Spanish atalantis@bcbe.org
Ram Talantis English rtalantis@bcbe.org
Wil Tuggle Environmental Science / Zoology wtuggle@bcbe.org
Ashley Watley U.S. History / Economics awatley@bcbe.org
Lucas Weatherford ACCESS wlweatherford@bcbe.org
Ron West Fire Fighting rawest@bcbe.org
Diane Wharton Social Services dwharton@bcbe.org
Deborah Whetstone Spanish dwhetstone@bcbe.org
Jamie Williams PE / Weight Training jwwilliams@bcbe.org
CLOSE