First Name Last Name Position Email
Rachelle Agee 4th grade teacher ragee@bcbe.org
Shelly Allen Registar srallen@bcbe.org
Linda Anderson 3rd grade teacher landerson@bcbe.org
Ashley Barnhill Nurse abarnhill@bcbe.org
Rebecca Bell 5th grade teacher rbell@bcbe.org
Chantal Booth ESL Translator cbooth@bcbe.org
Keri Brown Kindergarten teacher klbrown@bcbe.org
Donna Byrd 2nd grade teacher dbyrd@bcbe.org
Tracey Caraway Special Education tcaraway@bcbe.org
Marion Clark 1st grade teacher lclark1@bcbe.org
Pamela Coffman Art teacher pcoffman@bcbe.org
Denise Daniel Music teacher dcdaniel@bcbe.org
Shelley Davis Pre-K teacher srdavis@bcbe.org
Robin de Graaf Reading Coach rdegraaf@bcbe.org
Ryan England Band teacher rengland@bcbe.org
Natalie Foreman Special Education nforeman@bcbe.org
Lisa Garnham 2nd grade teacher lgarnham@bcbe.org
Richard Giardina 4th grade teacher rgiardina@bcbe.org
Andrea Grimes 5th grade teacher agrimes@bcbe.org
Joanna Harris Counselor jharris@bcbe.org
Jessie Holder 4th grade teacher jtholder@bcbe.org
Christine Jacobs Special Education cjacobs@bcbe.org
Susan Jeffcoat Special Education sjeffcoat@bcbe.org
Amy Kennedy Speech teacher ahead@bcbe.org
Keith Kinder Special Education kkinder@bcbe.org
Next
CLOSE