First Name Last Name Department Email
Sandra Thorpe Principal sthorpe@bcbe.org
Janine Parker Secretary jparker@bcbe.org
Janie Whitaker Bookkeeper jwhitaker@bcbe.org
Virgil Cooper Custodian vcooper@bcbe.org
Tina Kerby Custodian tkerby@bcbe.org
Dorna Forsythe CNP Manager dforsythe@bcbe.org
Vicki Long Cafeteria Staff valong@bcbe.org
Lori Lukas Cafeteria Staff lalukas@bcbe.org
Lyle Cooper Counselor lkcooper@bcbe.org
Garth Smith Library Media Specialist gsmith1@bcbe.org
Maggie Wood Nurse mmwood@bcbe.org
Jacqueline Mills First Grade Teacher jamills@bcbe.org
Samantha Dixon First Grade Teacher sdeardorff@bcbe.org
Sharlene Lutz Second Grade Teacher sklutz@bcbe.org
Teri Hamby Second Grade Teacher tlhamby@bcbe.org
Katy Rains Third Grade ktmoore@bcbe.org
Jenny Jones Third Grade Teacher jsjones@bcbe.org
Jacquelyn Peterson Fourth Grade Teacher jjpeterson@bcbe.org
William Bender Fourth Grade Teacher wbender@bcbe.org
Jessica Beason Fifth Grade Teacher jdbeason@bcbe.org
Donis Johnston Fifth Grade Teacher djohnston@bcbe.org
Anna Corliss Sixth Grade Teacher acorliss@bcbe.org
Melissa Michaels Third Grade Teacher mmichaels@bcbe.org
Tim Brannan Band tbrannan@bcbe.org
Angie Ingraham Special Education alingraham@bcbe.org
Next
CLOSE