Fairhope High School

Fairhope, AL


 
 

FHS Administrative & Office Staff:

 
To see a complete list of faculty, including emails, please see the Staff Directory HERE.
 
Fax 251-990-2053
 

 

 ADMINISTRATORS

 

 

Cardwell, Jon

 
jcardwell1@bcbe.org

 Principal

Helms, John

 

 JHelms@bcbe.org

Assistant Principal

Howell, Josh

 
JHowell@bcbe.org

Assistant Principal

Litaker, Dee Dee

 

 DLitaker@bcbe.org

Assistant Principal

                       

OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF
  
Nurse  
 Glenda Johnson
 gdjohnson@bcbe.org



Principal's Secretary
 Suzie Wilder
 swilder@bcbe.org
Bookkeeper 
 Tracey Kuehl
 tekuehl@bcbe.org
Social Worker
 Maria Callahan
 mcallahan@bcbe.org
Attendance Secretary
 Elizabeth Puckett
 empuckett@bcbe.org
School Secretary Freda Rambo
 ferambo@bcbe.org
Receptionist
 Elaine Thomas
 ethomas1@bcbe.org
Co-Op Coordinator
South Baldwin Center for Technology
 Melanie Toomey
(251) 947-5041


 
   
 Registrar
 Kathy Schulz
Fax 251-990-2053
 kschulz@bcbe.org
 
Transcripts cost $1.  You may visit the school office to fill out the form and make payment. 
 
 Fax 251-990-2053
 

 TEACHER PAGES:  Directory Linked HERE

 
CLOSE