Foley High School

Foley, AL

Employee Name Title Grade Levels Location Telephone Fax Email
Coryn Bergenty Counselor 12th Grade 900 Office Wing 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 cmbergenty@bcbe.org
Renee Daniels Counselor 10th Grade Room 100 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 rdaniels@bcbe.org
Wendy Johnson Counselor 11th Grade 900 Wing Office 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 wjohnson@bcbe.org
Barbara Wilkerson Counselor 9th Grade Room 100 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 bwilkerson@bcbe.org
Ansley Beverly Social Worker 9th-12th Main Front Office 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 abeverly@bcbe.org
Michele Bunch Counselor AP 900 Office Wing 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 mcbunch@bcbe.org
CLOSE