Last Name First Name Department Email
Comer John Principal jfcomer@bcbe.org
Lawless Steve Asst. Principal slawless@bcbe.org
White Shay Asst. Principal wwhite@bcbe.org
Bailey Tiara Science/Asst Athletic Director tkbailey@bcbe.org
Bazel Denise Spanish dgrooms@bcbe.org
Crawford Margie Librarian mcrawford@bcbe.org
Dabney Priscilla Science pdabney@bcbe.org
Darby Chesley 11th Grade Counselor cdarby@bcbe.org
Deveney Angela Science adeveney@bcbe.org
Dumas Jamar Fine Arts - Band jdumas@bcbe.org
Fawcett Felicia Science ffawcett@bcbe.org
Few Deborah English dfew@bcbe.org
Gilliland Jared Science jgilliland@bcbe.org
Goodlin Doug ROTC dgoodlin@bcbe.org
Guthrie Robert Drivers Ed rguthrie@bcbe.org
Harper Josh Math jharper@bcbe.org
Helms Mary Donna Government mdhelms@bcbe.org
Herrion Edoli PE eherrion@bcbe.org
Huggins Pam English phuggins@bcbe.org
Hunter Hollie Spanish hhunter@bcbe.org
Hutchins Joe English jhutchins@bcbe.org
Ling Jonathan Science jdling@bcbe.org
Marler Ellen Librarian emarler@bcbe.org
McKillion Robert Help Desk rmckillion@bcbe.org
Minoso Nikki English jnminoso@bcbe.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: