Federal Programs Staff Directory

  •  

    Employee Name Title Department Telephone Fax Email
    Ashley Clolinger Federal Programs Coordinator/Pre-K Director Federal Programs 251.972.6863 251.972.6868 awclolinger@bcbe.org
    Jennifer Bedgood Homeless Liaison, Foster Care Liaison, School Improvement Plans Federal Programs 251-972-6863 251.972.6868 jbedgood@bcbe.org
    Alison Ray Pre-K Consulting Teacher Federal Programs 251-972-6863 251.972.6868 aray@bcbe.org
    Shelaine Rider Administrative Secretary for Federal Programs Federal Programs 251.972.6863 251.972.6868 swrider@bcbe.org
    Susan Johnson Federal Programs Bookkeeper Federal Programs 251-972-6865 251.972.6868 skjohnson@bcbe.org
    Cherry Penn After-School Supervisor/21CCLC Programs Manager/After School Federal Programs 251.972.8518 251.937.0238 cpenn@bcbe.org
    Monte Quezada After School Secretary Federal Programs 251.972.8518 251.937.0238 mquezada@bcbe.org
    Taylor Baxter 21st CCLC Program Bookkeeper – After School Care Federal Programs 251.972.8518 251.937.0238 tbaxter@bcbe.org
    Wendy Morgan Gifted Education Secretary – Gifted Education Federal Programs 251.972.6858 251.972.6875 wmorgan@bcbe.org
    Kathy Nichol, Ph.D Gifted Education Supervisor Federal Programs – Gifted Education 251.972.6858 251.972.6875 knichol@bcbe.org