Updated Aug 6, 2021



    Greetings to all. 


    We trust everyone is doing well. 


    As with last year, we will follow the National Schools in Archery Program (NASP) rules and regulations regarding curriculum, equipment, and competitions.  Here's the link for more info:  NASP Info


    As a reminder, here are the 11 Steps to Archery Success.


    Tryouts will likely take place in November. 


    More info will post here as we get closer to the tryout dates.


    Check back periodically.  We'll post announcements on the school's website as well as send notices through the School Messenger.


    Be safe.





    2021-22 Archery Team

    Fairhope Middle School

    Coach Terry Norris