Department Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position E-Mail Address
Keri Shofner Principal kshofner@bcbe.org
Ashley Tollett Bookkeeper atollett@bcbe.org
Holly Mixon Registrar hmixon@bcbe.org
Dawn Durant Counselor adjohnson@bcbe.org
Holly Jeffers Nurse hjeffers@bcbe.org
Andrea Smith Media Specialist aasmith@bcbe.org
Kathy Johnson Instructional Coach ksirmon@bcbe.org
Eden Marshall Custodian emarshall@bcbe.org
Janice "Susie" Johnson Custodian sjohnson5@bcbe.org
Madeline Williams CNP Manager mswilliams@bcbe.org
Michelle McCary CNP Assistant Manager amccary@bcbe.org
Sophia Jones CNP Worker smjones@bcbe.org
Lenda Ezell Special Education Paraprofessional lezell@bcbe.org
Rhonda McReynolds Special Education Paraprofessional rmcreynolds@bcbe.org
Sonja Lassiter Pre-K Paraprofessional slassiter@bcbe.org
Judy Smith Bus Driver jsmith5@bcbe.org
Sharon Powers Speech Language Therapist spowers@bcbe.org
Kathryn Ausborn Multi-disabled and Resource Teacher kausborn@bcbe.org
Angela Morris Resource Teacher almorris@bcbe.org
Breanna Earls Art Teacher beearls@bcbe.org
Deanna Lepa Band Teacher dlepa@bcbe.org
Kristen Macqueen Music Teacher kmacqueen@bcbe.org
Debra Thompson Gifted Education Teacher dthompson@bcbe.org
Barry Lee PE Teacher / Bus Driver blee@bcbe.org
Lee Cruz Pre-K Teacher lcruz@bcbe.org