Department Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position E-Mail Address
Keri Shofner Principal kshofner@bcbe.org
Emily Richerson Bookkeeper edricherson@bcbe.org
Holly Mixon Registrar hmixon@bcbe.org
Margie Doyle Office Clerk / Bus Driver mdoyle@bcbe.org
Dawn Johnson Counselor adjohnson@bcbe.org
Rebecca Odom Nurse rodom@bcbe.org
Ronda Campbell Media Specialist rcampbell@bcbe.org
Kathy Johnson Instructional Coach ksirmon@bcbe.org
Karen Byrd Building and Grounds Manager kbyrd@bcbe.org
Cecil Buckhault Building and Grounds cbuckhault@bcbe.org
Janice "Susie" Johnson Building and Grounds sjohnson5@bcbe.org
Madeline Williams CNP Manager mswilliams@bcbe.org
Janice James CNP Assistant Manager jjames@bcbe.org
Sophia Jones CNP Worker smjones@bcbe.org
Lenda Ezell Paraprofessional lezell@bcbe.org
Rhonda McReynolds Paraprofessional rmcreynolds@bcbe.org
Sonja Lassiter Pre-K Paraprofessional slassiter@bcbe.org
Judy Smith Bus Driver jsmith5@bcbe.org
Dana Nobles Speech Language Therapist dnobles@bcbe.org
Kathryn Ausborn Resource Teacher kausborn@bcbe.org
Angela Morris Resource Teacher almorris@bcbe.org
Art Teacher
Deanna Lepa Band Teacher dlepa@bcbe.org
Debra Thompson Gifted Education Teacher dthompson@bcbe.org
Denise Daniels Music Teacher dcdaniel@bcbe.org