2019/2020  Registration

    Opens Monday May 6, 2019 at 3:00pm


    2019/2020 ASCC Programs is offered at the following locations:   Bay Minette MiddleCentral Baldwin Middle, Daphne Elementary, Daphne East Elementary, Delta Elementary, Fairhope Elementary & Intermediate, Foley Elementary, Foley Intermediate, JL Newton Elementary, Magnolia Elementary, Perdido Elementary, Robertsdale Elementary, Rockwell Elementary, Rosinton Elementary, Spanish Fort Elementary, & WJ Carroll Intermediate


    2019/2020 21st CCLC Programs is offered at the following locations:  Bay Minette Elementary, Elberta Elementary, Elsanor Elementary, Foley Middle, Loxley Elementary, Pine Grove Elementary, Silverhill Elementary, Stapleton Elementary, & Summerdale K-8.


    2019/2020 BCHS 21st CCLC Program: Baldwin County High School


    Space is limited for all programs.  Once a site fills up, it will no longer accept registrations. Waitlist registration will begin August 21st at 3:00pm.