First Name Last Name Subject / Department Email
Jon Cardwell Principal jcardwell1@bcbe.org
John Helms Assistant Principal jhelms@bcbe.org
Joshua Howell Assistant Principal jhowell@bcbe.org
Dee Dee Litaker Assistant Principal dlitaker@bcbe.org
Cassandra Agee PE cagee@bcbe.org
Jennifer Bailey Reading jsbailey@bcbe.org
Amanda Barclay English 9 & 10 abbarclay@bcbe.org
Dianne Bernasconi FACS/Fashion dbernasconi@bcbe.org
Scott Berry Health dberry@bcbe.org
David Beverly World History dbeverly@bcbe.org
Laura Bodenmann English/AP Lit lbodenmann@bcbe.org
Djamel Bouriche French dbouriche@bcbe.org
Barbara Bressette Chemistry bbressette@bcbe.org
Pamela Brewer World/US History prbrewer@bcbe.org
Elizabeth Brooks US/AP Euro History ebrooks@bcbe.org
Tara Roberts AP Gov't/IB tbroberts@bcbe.org
Jamie Burt English 10 jburt@bcbe.org
Tim Carter Athletic Director tjcarter@bcbe.org
Catherine Coleman IB Eng/Eng/Film&Lit csimmons@bcbe.org
Cody Coleman Engineering I, II, III clcoleman@bcbe.org
Daniel "Trae" Collins Career Prep dtcollins@bcbe.org
Justin Cometti US History jcometti@bcbe.org
Jessica Connick Prep Assist jconnick@bcbe.org
Chris Dabney Psychology/Sociology cdabney@bcbe.org
Kristie Davis Law&Society/Finance kgdavis@bcbe.org
Next