• ROBERTSDALE SUMMER YOUTH BASKETBALL LEAGUE

    Tuesday and Thursday’s in June/July

    TIME: 5:00pm-7:00pm

    WHERE: Robertsdale High School Gymnasium                        PRICE: Free

    WHO CAN ATTEND: Boys and Girls 4th -7th 

    Session 1- June

     

    Week 1- Tuesday, June 11 and

    Thursday, June 13

    Week 2- Tuesday, June 18 and

    Thursday, June 20

    Week 3- Tuesday, June 25 and

    Thursday, June 27

    Session 2- July

     

    Week 1- Tuesday, July 9 and

    Thursday, July 11

    Week 2- Tuesday, July 16 and

    Thursday, July 18

    Week 3- Tuesday, July 23 and

    Thursday, July 25

    Camp Includes

    -       Camp Participation Certificate

    -       Skill Instruction/fundamental work

     What to Bring

    -       Athletic Shoes and socks

    -       Athletic Clothes (no jeans)

    -       A Basketball (with identification)

    -       Money for concession stand (optional)

    -       ENTHUSIASM and willingness to learn and have FUN!

     

    Camp Staff:

    Coach Justin A. Moore

    Head Girls’ Basketball Coach at Robertsdale High School

    Current Robertsdale High School players

     

    The Robertsdale Summer Youth Basketball League is facilitated by experienced basketball coaches who will help foster cooperative learning and enthusiasm. This league will help players of various skill levels develop and improve while understanding the techniques of the game. Also included, players will receive fundamental instruction, individual development and the experience of team competition.