First Name Last Name Position Email
David Alvarez Head Custodian dalvarez@bcbe.org
Laura Arnette Cafeteria
Teresa Booker Registrar tlbooker@bcbe.org
Rhonda Boutwell Bus Driver rboutwell@bcbe.org
Traci Branum Counselor tbranum@bcbe.org
Wanda Brown Custodian
Dee Bryars support
Beverly Byrd Cafeteria
Pam Carnley After School
Tammy Clark support tclark@bcbe.org
Holly Fore Media Specialist
Bess Gardner Cafeteria Manager egardner@bcbe.org
Barbara Hadley Nurse bhadley@bcbe.org
Janie Hall Cafeteria jhall@bcbe.org
Shelly Harville Paraprofessional slharville@bcbe.org
Alicia Hyatt Bookkeeper ahyatt@bcbe.org
Rebecca Joiner Bus Driver
Jenna Jones Lewellen Resource jljones@bcbe.org
Sheila McDowell Bus Driver
Tina McKinley Cafeteria
Trachy Miller Media Specialist tmiller@bcbe.org
Charlotte Parker Curriculum Leader cparker@bcbe.org
Tiffany Pimperl Resource tspimperl@bcbe.org
Becky Rackley Paraprofessional brackley@bcbe.org
Sylvia Roberts Custodian