First Name Last Name Position Email
Moore Russ Principal rmoore@bcbe.org
Tucker Shane Assistant Principal - Community Relations and Career Tech stucker@bcbe.org
Akins James Assistant Principal - Bus Routes and Discipline jmakins@bcbe.org
Crawford Jonathan Asssistant Principal- jcrawford@bcbe.org
Ahonen Sean Sports Medicine sbahonen@bcbe.org
Andersen D.D. Theatre/oral communications dandersen@bcbe.org
Avery Susan SPED savery@bcbe.org
Beverly Ansley Social Worker abeverly@bcbe.org
Borchardt Jeremy AP Physics/Forensics jsborchardt@bcbe.org
Bridges Chris AP Gov/Politicis, US History I Honors cbridges@bcbe.org
Bridges Shastady Algebra I/Geometry Honors sbridges@bcbe.org
Brown Jennifer SPED Science jbrown@bcbe.org
Porter Tirana Career Preparedness tporter@bcbe.org
Killion Julie SPED jbcascaden@bcbe.org
Champion Julia Peer Helpers/English 11 jchampion@bcbe.org
Cirilli Berkleigh English 10/English 11 bcirilli@bcbe.org
Cody Stephanie English 9 & 10/ Peer Helpers scody@bcbe.org
Covington Marcy SPED mcovington@bcbe.org
Cox Ryan Social Studies rmcox@bcbe.org
Craver Sharon Magnolia Room scraver@bcbe.org
Crawford Ann Credit Recovery acrawford@bcbe.org
Cubitt Lynn Job Coach lcubitt@bcbe.org
Daniels Renee Counselor rdaniels@bcbe.org
Davis Diedra Science ddavis@bcbe.org
Dossett Regena Eng 12 Honors/AP English Lit & Comp rdossett@bcbe.org