First Name Last Name Grade/Subject/Position Email
Donnashele Bruister Principal Dbruister@bcbe.org
Wanda Gandy Bookkeeper wgandy@bcbe.org
Deborah Smith Receptionist dtsmith@bcbe.org
Lisa Paul Receptionist/Bus Driver lpaul@bcbe.org
Becky Burt Registrar bwburt@bcbe.org
Sonia Phillps 1st Grade sphillips1@bcbe.org
Mary Rose Downing 3rd Grade msdowning@bcbe.org
Melanie Kendrick 1st Grade mdkendrick@bcbe.org
Jaclyn Boatright 3rd Grade jboatright@bcbe.org
Danyl January 4th Grade Djanuary@bcbe.org
Haylee Ethredge 5th Grade hetheredge@bcbe.org
Cynthia Griffin 5th Grade csgriffin@bcbe.org
Stacy Overton 5th Grade sjdavison@bcbe.org
Sarah Doerr 6th Grade sdoerr@bcbe.org
Tarin Majure Art tmajure@bcbe.org
Elvera Knight Cafeteria/Bus Driver
Amie Byrd Bus Driver/PE abyrd@bcbe.org
Sabrina Brown Bus Driver/PE sbrown@bcbe.org
Tena Bryars Cafeteria Manager tmbryars@bcbe.org
Brenda Lambeth Cafeteria
Bobby Harvill Cafeteria
Diane Williams Cafeteria
Susan Byrd Cafeteria
Alonzo Tate Custodian atate@bcbe.org
Kassie Betts Custodian