Employee Name Title Grade Levels Location Telephone Fax Email
Jamel Thomas Counselor Class of 2025 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 jthomas@bcbe.org
Barbara Wilkerson Counselor Class of 2024 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 bwilkerson@bcbe.org
Sherry Rainbolt Counselor Class of 2026 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 srainbolt@bcbe.org
Wendy O'Toole Counselor Class of 2023 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 wjohnson@bcbe.org
Makayla Ridgway Social Worker 9th-12th Grade 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 mridgway@bcbe.org
Morrell Baxter Career Coach 9th-12th Grade mbaxter@bcbe.org
Jill Styron Building Test Coordinator 9th-12th Grade 251-943-2221 jstyron@bcbe.org