First Name Last Name Subject Email
Maria Adney NJROTC madney@bcbe.org
Treavie Ainsworth Counselor tainsworth@bcbe.org
Tim Akins Chemistry / Forensic Science takins1@bcbe.org
Michael Autrey Bus Driver mautrey@bcbe.org
Matt Blake AD/Head Football cblake@bcbe.org
Austin Boyd Art aboyd@bcbe.org
Tricia Bullard DRS tvbullard@bcbe.org
LuLu Cabaniss Cafe ecabaniss@bcbe.org
Sue Calloway Cafe scalloway@bcbe.org
Sue Cardwell Office scardwell@bcbe.org
Doris Carpenter Custodian dcarpenter@bcbe.org
Joe Carpenter Assistant Principal jcarpenter1@bcbe.org
Shanda Chaisson Cafe schaisson@bcbe.org
Brooks Clark Custodian bmclark@bcbe.org
Colbey Cleckler Science ccleckler@bcbe.org
Josh Coleman Public Service jncoleman@bcbe.org
Leanne Colvin Office lcolvin@bcbe.org
Owen Corcoran Business Tech opcorcoran@bcbe.org
Tyler Countryman US History tncountryman@bcbe.org
Sandy Dempsey Algebra sdempsey@bcbe.org
Charann Dumelow World History cdumelow@bcbe.org
Marcus Early Drivers Education mearly@bcbe.org
Melisa Everett English meverett@bcbe.org
Brenda Fail Bus Driver bfail@bcbe.org
Tonya Farrow Business Tech troberts@bcbe.org
Brian Franch Intro to Engineering bpfranch@bcbe.org
Michelle Gibbons Special Education mgibbons@bcbe.org
Mark Glassford Assistant Principal mglassford@bcbe.org
Stephen Hammock Special Education srhammock@bcbe.org
Denise Harrison Counselor dharrison@bcbe.org
Teresa Hartley Office thartley@bcbe.org
Chip Herndon NJROTC jherndon@bcbe.org
Jason Hill Physical Science jehill@bcbe.org
Tanya Hill Cafe thill@bcbe.org
Michael Hockey Geometry mhockey@bcbe.org
Melissa House Nurse mhouse@bcbe.org
Thomas Hughes Bus Driver thughes@bcbe.org
Chris Jacks Physical Education cjacks@bcbe.org
Dale Jernigan Health / Therapeutic Science djernigan@bcbe.org
Wendy Jones Algebra I & II wjones@bcbe.org
Valerie Kaye Media Specialist vkaye@bcbe.org
Pete Keasberry Building and Grounds Manager pkeasberry@bcbe.org
Katherine Kichler Special Education Aide kjkichler@bcbe.org
Rebecca King Bus Driver
Kevin Kiser Custodian kkiser@bcbe.org
Ellyson Lawrence OCS Aide edlawrence@bcbe.org
Steve Lawrence Fire Fighting swlawrence@bcbe.org
Bruce Llewellyn Custodian jllewellyn@bcbe.org
Nellie Llewellyn Custodian nllewellyn@bcbe.org
Shirley Lowe Driver's Education Aide slowe@bcbe.org
Lynn Lowell Biology llowell@bcbe.org
Lisa Lymon Special Education Aide llymon@bcbe.org
Kristen Madsen Culinary Arts / Hospitality & Tourism kwmadsen@bcbe.org
Madalyn May mmay@bcbe.org
Michelle McCann Biology / Earth & Space Science mmccann@bcbe.org
Olivia McClure Creative Writing / Theater momcclure@bcbe.org
Eva McDuffie Bus Driver emcduffie@bcbe.org
Amy McKenzie Health/Peer Helpers amckenzie@bcbe.org
Joanna Mercer Counselor jmercer@bcbe.org
William Mixon Band wmixon@bcbe.org
Robert Murphree Special Education Aide rmurphree@bcbe.org
Susan Nelson Co-Op snelson@bcbe.org
Katie Nettles Curriculum Leader kmnettles@bcbe.org
Daniel Nolan Algebra dnolan@bcbe.org
Brandi Owens Geometry / Algebra bsowens@bcbe.org
Debbie Page Bus Driver dpage@bcbe.org
Brian Parrish Special Education bparrish@bcbe.org
Angela Prince Special Education Aide asprince@bcbe.org
Kelly Quinley Office kquinley@bcbe.org
Caroline Roberts World History cwroberts@bcbe.org
Jud Robinson History jerobinson@bcbe.org
Macy Roe PE and Head Volleyball Coach mroe@bcbe.org
Jessica Sampley English, AP Literature, and Creative Writing jnsampley@bcbe.org
Tim Simmons Chorus tsimmons@bcbe.org
Kendra Small English ksmall@bcbe.org
Next