Teacher Email Directory

Last Name First Name Subject Email
Bartl Karen 8th Grade Gifted Social Studies/8th Social Studies kbartl@bcbe.org
Beuthe JoAnn Special Education jbeuthe@bcbe.org
Bishop Mary Kathryn 8th Grade Social Studies mbishop1@bcbe.org
Boyer Angela 8th Grade Science/Advanced Science ABoyer@bcbe.org
*Boyett Austin Piano (FHS) aboyett@bcbe.org
Brady Catherine Homebound Teacher cbrady@bcbe.org
Bullock Enjuli Special Education erbullock@bcbe.org
Bulman Jennifer Special Education JBulman@bcbe.org
Cassagne Rachel 7th Grade Science/Advanced Science rdcassagne@bcbe.org
Clark Misty Special Education mclark@bcbe.org
Costa Chris 7th/8th Math Test Prep Enrichment CCosta@bcbe.org
Cushman Amanda 8th Grade Social Studies acushman@bcbe.org
Early Melody 7th Grade Science/Advanced Science MEarly1@bcbe.org
Earnest Donna Physical Education DEarnest@bcbe.org
Evans June Gifted 7th Grade Social Studies/7th Social Studies jevans@bcbe.org
Ferrill Donna Algebra 1/8th Grade Math DFerrill@bcbe.org
Gambino Margaret Special Education- IEP Chair mgambino@bcbe.org
Grube Annette Library Media Specialist AGrube@bcbe.org
Hall Cody 8th Grade Leadership Enrichment/7th and 8th Social Studies chall@bcbe.org
*Ham Dianne Chorus- Fairhope High School Teacher idham@bcbe.org
Hardman John Physical Education JHardman@bcbe.org
Harrison Susan Beginner and Advanced Guitar sharrison2@bcbe.org
Hatcher Crys 8th Grade English/Advanced English CHatcher@bcbe.org
Johnson Shawn Art SJohnson@bcbe.org
Jones Jamie 8th Grade Science/Advanced Science jkjones@bcbe.org
Kacmarzyk James Curriculum Leader jhkacmarzyk@bcbe.org
Keith Chad Physical Education CKeith@bcbe.org
Kinard Janice 7th Grade Science/Advanced Science jkinard1@bcbe.org
Kinggard Mary 7th Grade English/Advanced English MKinggard@bcbe.org
Klemm Michelle 8th Grade Math/Algebra 1 mklemm@bcbe.org
Knepton Christi 7th Grade Social Studies CKnepton@bcbe.org
Lanicek Kelly 8th Grade English/Advanced English KLanicek@bcbe.org
Lathan Ashley 7th Grade Math/Advanced Math ALathan@bcbe.org
Lee David 7th Grade Social Studies DLee@bcbe.org
Lee Erica 8th Grade Math/Algebra 1 eclee@bcbe.org
Lincoln Daphne 8th Grade Math dlincoln@bcbe.org
Morris Vickie 8th Grade Science vmorris@bcbe.org
Mott Gary SOAR GDMott@bcbe.org
Norris Terry 7th Grade Computer Essentials Enrichment tnorris@bcbe.org
Parmer Justin 8th Grade English jhparmer@bcbe.org
Perry Katie 7th Grade English/Advanced English KPerry@bcbe.org
Ringers Diana 7th Grade Math/Advanced Math DRingers@bcbe.org
Robinson Alison 7th/8th Grade Science arobinson@bcbe.org
Salley Jennifer Band JSalley@bcbe.org
Sannes Stephanie ESL SSannes@bcbe.org
Smith Amy 7th Grade Family and Consumer Science Enrichment atsmith@bcbe.org
Steigerwald Emily 8th Grade English esteigerwald@bcbe.org
Thomas Laura Physical Education ljthomas@bcbe.org
Thorjusen Elizabeth Special Education EThorjusen@bcbe.org
Ward Missy 7th Grade English mdward@bcbe.org
Williams Mykel 7th/8th Grade Math mtwilliams@bcbe.org
Yang Monica 7th/8th Test Prep Enrichment; 7th/8th English MYang@bcbe.org