First Name Last Name Position Email
Danny McDuffie Principal DMcDuffie@bcbe.org
Claude Eilert Asst. Principal
Latricia Alms CNP MANAGER lkalms@bcbe.org
Herman Arrington Support Harrington@bcbe.org
Christina Bailey Clerk cmbailey@bcbe.org
Tina Beaulieu Bookkeeper tlbeaulieu@bcbe.org
Coryn Bergenty Counselor cmbergenty@bcbe.org
Clint Boutte 8th grade teacher cjboutte@bcbe.org
Abram Chamberlain 8th grade teacher achamberlain@bcbe.org
Robin Clarke 7th grade teacher rhclarke@bcbe.org
Dawn Dunbar 7th grade teacher ddunbar@bcbe.org
Susan Dwyer PE Coach sdwyer@bcbe.org
Joseph Fetner PE Coach jfetner@bcbe.org
Andrea Fox 8th grade teacher AFox@bcbe.org
Kim Frank 8th grade teacher kfrank@bcbe.org
Jarod Gillen PE Coach jgillen@bcbe.org
Patricia Givens 8th grade teacher pgivens@bcbe.org
Laurie Graddick Sp. Ed. Teacher lsgraddick@bcbe.org
LeAnne Green 7th grade teacher lgreen@bcbe.org
Stacy Hadley Teacher slmartin@bcbe.org
Barry Hanel B&G bfhanel@bcbe.org
Johnnie Harris Help Desk jhharris@bcbe.org
Shea Hinson 7th grade teacher SHinson@bcbe.org
Sheryl Howard 7th grade teacher showard@bcbe.org
Jarrod Hughes 8th grade teacher jhughes@bcbe.org