First Name Last Name Department Email
Rhiannon Brackin 2nd Grade rbrackin@bcbe.org
Karen Campbell Cafeteria Manager kcampbell@bcbe.org
Lisa Cincotta Cafeteria mcincotta@bcbe.org
Christy Daniels Kindergarten cedaniels@bcbe.org
Chris Edwards Building & Grounds Manager cedwards@bcbe.org
Christy Engell Music cengell@bcbe.org
Grace Garner 4th Grade vgarner@bcbe.org
Joyce Garrison Art jgarrison@bcbe.org
Linda Hankins Library Media Specialist lhankins@bcbe.org
Ashley Holtz 4th Grade anholtz@bcbe.org
Monica Johnson Bookkeeper mjohnson1@bcbe.org
Terri Johnson Clerk tgjohnson@bcbe.org
Natalie Jones 1st Grade nbjones@bcbe.org
Schaefer Jones Kindergarten sbjones@bcbe.org
Christie Lyles 1st Grade clyles@bcbe.org
Amber McInvale 5th Grade jamcinvale@bcbe.org
Kathy McMillian Resource Teacher kmcmillian@bcbe.org
Pam Middleton Registrar pmiddleton@bcbe.org
Amanda Miller 6th Grade amiller@bcbe.org
Cheyl Moore PE kmoore@bcbe.org
Toni Moore Nurse tmoore@bcbe.org
Shona Pollard Custodian skmorrison@bcbe.org
Tammy Morrison Curriculum Coach tmorrison@bcbe.org
Patty Mulkey Counselor pnmulkey@bcbe.org
Ashley Powe Kindergarten apowe@bcbe.org