First Name Last Name Department Email
Amy Hiller Principal ahiller@bcbe.org
Cendy Hart Assistant Principal chart@bcbe.org
Suzanne Brokenshaw Kindergarten sbrokenshaw@bcbe.org
Lenore Kirby Kindergarten lkirby@bcbe.org
Lacey Clanton Kindergarten lbrannon@bcbe.org
Lindsay Taylor Kindergarten ltaylor@bcbe.org
Ashley Weekley Librarian aweekley@bcbe.org
Cassie Pulliam Kindergarten cpulliam@bcbe.org
Courtney Hogue Kindergarten chogue@bcbe.org
Tori Franch First Grade vfranch@bcbe.org
Mary Catherine Law First Grade mclaw@bcbe.org
Paula Stevens first grade pstevens@bcbe.org
Shelly Ford First Grade sford@bcbe.org
Tammy Shirley First Grade tshirley@bcbe.org
Angie Austin First Grade aaustin@bcbe.org
Sara Altmyer Second Grade saltmyer@bcbe.org
Vicki Miller Second Grade vmiller@bcbe.org
Terri Peacock Second Grade tpeacock@bcbe.org
Emily Corcoran Second Grade ejcorcoran@bcbe.org
Jennifer Schepker Third Grade schepker@bcbe.org
Lindie Eskew Third Grade leskew@bcbe.org
Dana Guthrie Third Grade dlguthrie@bcbe.org
Amanda McAleer Third Grade amcaleer@bcbe.org
Pamela McCurdy-Parker Third Grade pmccurdy@bcbe.org
Cassandra Bowman Fourth Grade clbowman@bcbe.org