First Name Last Name Subject Email
Kimberly Hollis Kindergarten khollis@bcbe.org
Gayle Cahn Kindergarten gcahn@bcbe.prg
Andrea Lynn Kindergarten aslynn@bcbe.org
Kimberly Edwards First Grade kedwards@bcbe.org
Kristi Brunick First Grade kbrunick@bcbe.org
Tara Smith First Grade tsmith@bcbe.org
Jennifer Cardwell Sixth Grade jscardwell@bcbe.org
Misty Gehr Second Grade mgehr@bcbe.org
Anne Walker Second Grade awalker@bcbe.org
Abby Bauer Third Grade abauer@bcbe.org
Brandy Reeves Third Grade brhodes@bcbe.org
Lynette Peterson Third Grade lmpeterson@bcbe.org
Melissa Baggett Second Grade mbaggett@bcbe.org
Janna Bradford Fourth Grade jbradford@bcbe.org
Nikki Walker Sea, Sand, and Stars nwalker@bcbe.org
Rachel Ellsworth Fifth Grade rellsworth@bcbe.org
Kristen Rayborn Fifth Grade krayborn@bcbe.org
Kelly Cleere Sixth Grade kkcleere@bcbe.org
Lindsey Kistler Sixth Grade lkmears@bcbe.org
Lainey Middleton Resource lmiddleton@bcbe.org
Angie Moore Speech anmoore@bcbe.org
Wendy Helms Librarian whelms@bcbe.org
Amy Edwards Project Jubilee aedwards2@bcbe.org
Elizabeth Minto Counselor eminto@bcbe.org
Gary Hollis Physical Education ghollis@bcbe.org