First Name Last Name Department Email
Julie Pierce Principal jgpierce@bcbe.org
Wanda Logan Assistant Principal wclogan@bcbe.org
Averette Hale Assistant Principal, Itinerant ahale@bcbe.org
Mitzi Brett Bookkeeper mbrett@bcbe.org
Mary Elizabeth Brock Registrar mebrock@bcbe.org
Katie Ludlow Receptionist kludlow@bcbe.org
March Penn Receptionist mpenn@bcbe.org
Susan Simmons Receptionist ssimmons@bcbe.org
Lindsay Burress Kindergarten lburress@bcbe.org
Brandi Corbett Kindergarten BCorbett@bcbe.org
Rachel Crocker Kindergarten rcrocker@bcbe.org
Mary Rose Downing Kindergarten msdowning@bcbe.org
Hailey Duell Kindergarten eduell@bcbe.org
Eileen Fallin Kindergarten mfallin@bcbe.org
Kelly Hayes Kindergarten khayes@bcbe.org
Anne Frost Kennedy Kindergarten afkennedy@bcbe.org
Katy Madson Kindergarten KMadson@bcbe.org
Hillery Montel Kindergarten hmontel@bcbe.org
Kate Robertson Kindergarten krobertson@bcbe.org
Lisa Dowdy Kindergarten lstreet1@bcbe.org
Amy Turner Kindergarten ATurner@bcbe.org
Sarah Boyett First Grade sdboyett@bcbe.org
Carolyn Buckley First Grade CBuckley@bcbe.org
Debbie Carnley First Grade dcarnley@bcbe.org
April Cork First Grade acork@bcbe.org