First Name Last Name Department Email
Pamela Moorer Principal pmmoorer@bcbe.org
Donna Bing Bookkeeper dbing@bcbe.org
Clerk
Shea Reed Registrar sreed@bcbe.org
Lisa Dooley ESL ldooley@bcbe.org
Christy Engell Music cengell@bcbe.org
Joyce Garrison Art jgarrison@bcbe.org
Crystal Tomecek Band ctomecek@bcbe.org
Deanna Hallford Resource dhallford@bcbe.org
Torrie Kelley Resource tkelley@bcbe.org
Mary Kate Fischer Resource mowen@bcbe.org
Lisa Jordan Speech ljordan@bcbe.org
Mallory Hurd Nurse mhurd@bcbe.org
Sharon Curtis Nurse Team Leader scurtis@bcbe.org
Annette Grube After School Child Care Manager agrube@bcbe.org
Kristen Bentley Instructional Aide kbentley@bcbe.org
Nancy Byrd Instructional Aide nbyrd@bcbe.org
Pamela Sampson Instructional Aide psampson@bcbe.org
Cooper Banks Bus Driver cbanks@bcbe.org
Justin Cottingham Bus Driver jcottingham@bcbe.org
Carol Kostelecky Bus Driver ckostelecky@bcbe.org
Logan Bing Building & Grounds Manager klbing@bcbe.org
David Yeadon Custodian dyeadon@bcbe.org
Charlene Collins Custodian fccollins@bcbe.org
Shanda Looney Cafeteria swaller@bcbe.org