Last Name First Name Department Grade Email Webpage
Asbill Paige Science 7 7 pasbill@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/5212
Barnes Kimberly English 7; Advanced English 7 7 kbarnes@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3117
Behel Melanie English 8; Advanced English 8 8 mbehel@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3086
Bender Sue Resource 6, 7, 8 sbender@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3310
Blackmon Bradley Social Studies 8 bblackmon@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/5215
Bolton Nigia Counseling 7 (L-Z); Counseling 8 7, 8 nbolton@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3313
Brown Julie Office: Receptionist--Upstairs jabrown@bcbe.org
Bryant Sondra Math 6; Yearbook 7/8; 21 Century Skills 6 6, 7, 8 smsmith@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3114
Calloway Josie Career Prep A; Creative Writing 8 8 jcalloway@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3087
Cloer Janise Math 6; Resource 6, 7, 8 jcloer@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3442
Cooper Leah Science 6 lcooper@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3107
Cornelison Patricia Custodian
Cunningham Sandra Gail CNP Manager SGCunningham@bcbe.org
Daniels Tim Physical Education 6, 7, 8 tdaniels2@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3091
Dillen Tina Academic Support 6, 7, 8; Gifted 6 6, 7, 8 tdillen@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/4804
Duke Mandie Math 6, Drama 7 6, 7 mduke@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3093
Dykema Matt Physical Education 6, 7, 8 mdykema@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3094
Ellis Cynthia Paraprofessional 6, 7, 8 cellis@bcbe.org
Fancher Rena Resource; Resource Chairperson 6, 7, 8 rfancher@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3096
Fillingim Jon Social Studies Academic Support 7, 8 jfillingim@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/domain/5622
Fisher Teri Office: Registrar tfisher@bcbe.org
Floyd Beverly Social Studies 6 6 bfloyd@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3098
Fyock Jennifer Chorus 6, 7, 8 jfyock@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3445
Goodrich Lewana Counseling 6; Counseling 7 (A-K) 6, 7 lgoodrich@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3314
Grant Linda Creative Writing 6; Creative Writing 8; Drama 8 6, 8 lgrant@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3446