Last Name First Name Department Grade Email Webpage
Asbill Paige Science 7 7 pasbill@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/5212
Barnes Kimberly English 7; Advanced English 7 7 kbarnes@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3117
Behel Melanie English 8; Advanced English 8 8 mbehel@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3086
Bender Sue Resource 6, 7, 8 sbender@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3310
Blackmon Bradley Social Studies 8; Advanced Social Studies 8 8 bblackmon@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/5215
Bolton Nigia Counseling 7 (L-Z); Counseling 8 7, 8 nbolton@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3313
Bradshaw Alex Science 7 7 mbradshaw@bcbe.org /site/Default.aspx?PageID=17726
Brown Julie Office: Receptionist--Upstairs jabrown@bcbe.org
Bryant Sondra Math 6; Yearbook 7/8; 21 Century Skills 6 6, 7, 8 smsmith@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3114
Bryant Amy Paraprofessional 6,7,8
Calloway Josie Career Prep A 8 jcalloway@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3087
Carter Kathryn English 7, English 8, Guided Reading 7, Guided Reading 8 7,8 kcarter@bcbe.org /site/Default.aspx?PageID=17722
Cloer Janise Math 6; Math 7; Pre-Algebra; Resource 6, 7, 8 jcloer@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3442
Cooper Leah Science 6 6 lcooper@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3107
Cornelison Patricia Custodian
Correa Derek (Doc) School Resource Officer 6,7,8 dcorrea@cityofspanishfort.com /site/Default.aspx?PageID=18088
Cunningham Sandra Gail CNP Manager SGCunningham@bcbe.org
Daniels Tim Physical Education 6, 7, 8 tdaniels2@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3091
DePalma Jacquie Assistant Principal 6 6 jdepalma@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Page/8518
Dillen Tina Gifted 6; Guided Reading 6 6 tdillen@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/4804
Duke Mandie Math 6; Math 7 6, 7 mduke@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3093
Dykema Matt Physical Education 6, 7, 8 mdykema@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3094
Ellis Cynthia Paraprofessional 6, 7, 8 cellis@bcbe.org
Fancher Rena Resource; Resource Chairperson 6, 7, 8 rfancher@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3096
Fillingim Jon Social Studies 8; Advanced Social Studies 8; Debate 7, 8 jfillingim@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/domain/5622