Last Name First Name Grade Email
Moore Michelle Principal MDMoore@bcbe.org
Berry Torrey Assistant Principal TBerry@bcbe.org
Albert Catherine Psychometrist CEAlbert@bcbe.org
Albritton Jennifer Cafeteria JAlbritton@bcbe.org
Ammons Renea K KAmmons@bcbe.org
Anderson Ashley 3 AMAnderson@bcbe.org
Ard Colleen 2 CArd@bcbe.org
Armour Patricia ESL PArmour@bcbe.org
Barker Amy 1 ABarker@bcbe.org
Barkley Jackie Special Education Aide JBarkley@bcbe.org
Barton Melanie ESL MBarton@bcbe.org
Branscomb Lisa Reading Intervention LBranscomb@bcbe.org
Bray Kristen K KBray@bcbe.org
Brown Katie K KTBrown@bcbe.org
Byers Barbara Special Education Aide BByers@bcbe.org
Caldwell Janay 2 JCaldwell@bcbe.org
Carpenter Alana K ACarpenter@bcbe.org
Carrillo Maria Cafeteria MCarrillo@bcbe.org
Carson Kevin Custodial KCarson@bcbe.org
Chapman Molly Beth Reading Intervention MEEubank@bcbe.org
Childress Lacey Speech Therapist LLChildress@bcbe.org
Coleman Mary Special Education Aide MColeman@bcbe.org
Colle Bonnie Special Education BColle@bcbe.org
Cooper Emily 1 ECooper@bcbe.org
Cunningham Lucy ESL Aide LCunningham@bcbe.org