Last Name First Name Grade Email
Moore Michelle Principal MDMoore@bcbe.org
Berry Torrey Assistant Principal TBerry@bcbe.org
Beard Angie Assistant Principal ABeard@bcbe.org
Albert Catherine Psychometrist CEAlbert@bcbe.org
Albritton Jennifer Cafeteria JAlbritton@bcbe.org
Anderson Ashley 3 AMAnderson@bcbe.org
Anderson Cassidy K CDejong@bcbe.org
Ard Colleen 2 CArd@bcbe.org
Armour Patricia ESL PArmour@bcbe.org
Bailey Kirstin K KLBailey@bcbe.org
Barker Amy 1 ABarker@bcbe.org
Barkley Jackie Special Education Aide JBarkley@bcbe.org
Barton Melanie ESL MBarton@bcbe.org
Beason Jessica 3 JDBeason@bcbe.org
Branscomb Lisa K LBranscomb@bcbe.org
Brown Carrie Custodial CBrown2@bcbe.org
Brown Katie K KTBrown@bcbe.org
Byers Barbara Special Education Aide BByers@bcbe.org
Caldwell Janay 2 JCaldwell@bcbe.org
Carpenter Alana K ACarpenter@bcbe.org
Carrillo Maria Cafeteria MCarrillo@bcbe.org
Carson Kevin Custodial KCarson@bcbe.org
Cleveland Latisha Custodial LCleveland@bcbe.org
Coleman Mary Project Reach Aid MColeman@bcbe.org
Colle Bonnie Special Education BColle@bcbe.org