Daphne High School

Daphne, Alabama | 2012 National Blue Ribbon School

Last Name First Name Department Email
Foster Meredith Principal mfoster@bcbe.org
Comer Fletcher Asst. Principal jfcomer@bcbe.org
Lawless Steve Asst. Principal slawless@bcbe.org
Smith Shannon Asst. Principal sssmith@bcbe.org
Bailey Tiara Science tkbailey@bcbe.org
Bazel Denise Spanish dgrooms@bcbe.org
Brown Tracie English tbrown@bcbe.org
Hutchins Kathy Hosp/Tourism khutchins@bcbe.org
Crawford Margie Librarian mcrawford@bcbe.org
Dabney Priscilla Science pdabney@bcbe.org
Darby Chesley 11th Grade Counselor cdarby@bcbe.org
Deveney Angela Science adeveney@bcbe.org
Dumas Jamar Band jdumas@bcbe.org
Dunn Mason History mdunn@bcbe.org
Fawcett Felicia Science ffawcett@bcbe.org
Few Deborah English dfew@bcbe.org
Gilliland Jared Science jgilliland@bcbe.org
Goodlin Doug ROTC dgoodlin@bcbe.org
Guthrie Robert Drivers Ed rguthrie@bcbe.org
Harper Josh Math jharper@bcbe.org
Helms Mary Donna Government mdhelms@bcbe.org
Herrion Edoli PE eherrion@bcbe.org
Huggins Pam English phuggins@bcbe.org
Hunter Bryan Math bhunter@bcbe.org
Hunter Hollie Spanish hhunter@bcbe.org
Next

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

CLOSE