Last Name First Name Position Email Address
Building & Grounds Staff
Anderson Annetta Bus Driver
Bailey Jarrett Paraprofessional jabailey@bcbe.org
Barnes Bryan Bus Driver
Curry Sam Building & Grounds Staff
Daniels Sara Paraprofessional
Dryden Elmer Bus Driver
Fleet Ray Driver's Education Aide rfleet@bcbe.org
German Joe Bus Driver/Teacher
Graveman Brian Bus Driver/Teacher
Hadley Tisa Receptionist twhadley@bcbe.org
Harville Heath Resource Officer
Jablonski Rachel Bookkeeper rsjablonski@bcbe.org
Janine Parker Registrar jparker@bcbe.org
Johnson Dorothy Paraprofessional
Keel Alice Bus Driver
Keel Joe Bus Driver
Kelly Greg Paraprofessional
Kercher Barclay Bus Driver/Teacher
Lee Dwayne Building & Grounds Staff
Leonard Jane Library Aide jleonard@bcbe.org
Maize Jamie Paraprofessional
Maulding Kelsey Paraprofessional
Mille Myrick Building & Grounds Staff
Mitchell Amy Attendance Clerk amitchell@bcbe.org