Last Name First Name Position Email Address
Bailey Jarrett Paraprofessional jabailey@bcbe.org
Curry Sam Building & Grounds Staff
Cyprian Devonte Paraprofessional
Daniels Sara Paraprofessional
Davis Rena Cafeteria Staff
Edgar Jennifer On-Campus Suspension jedgar@bcbe.org
Fleet Ray Driver's Education Aide rfleet@bcbe.org
Gross Amanda Paraprofessional
Hadley Tisa Receptionist twhadley@bcbe.org
Harville Heath School Resource Officer hharville@cityofspanishfort.com
Kelly Greg Paraprofessional
Lee Dwayne Building & Grounds Staff
Leonard Jane Library Aide jleonard@bcbe.org
Maize Jamie Paraprofessional
Maulding Kelsey Paraprofessional
Mosley Kaycee Cafeteria Staff
Myers Leah Attendance Clerk lmyers@bcbe.org
Nelson Nancy Cafeteria Staff
Packer Susan Paraprofessional spacker@bcbe.org
Parker Janine Bookkeeper jparker@bcbe.org
Pridgen Dana Paraprofessional dpridgen@bcbe.org
Robinson Brad Building & Grounds Manager bcrobinson@bcbe.org
Sanders Donna Cafeteria Manager dsanders@bcbe.org
Taylor Shameka Building & Grounds Staff
Williams Cynthia Assistant Cafeteria Manager