Last Name First Name Position Email Address
Anderson Annetta Bus Driver
Bailey Jarrett Paraprofessional jabailey@bcbe.org
Barnes Bryan Bus Driver
Connell Aimee Classroom Nurse agconnell@bcbe.org
Curry Sam Building & Grounds Staff
Dees Leigh Paraprofessional
Dryden Elmer Bus Driver
Fleet Ray Driver's Education Aide rfleet@bcbe.org
German Joe Bus Driver/Teacher
Goodley James Building & Grounds Staff
Graveman Brian Bus Driver/Teacher
Hadley Tisa Receptionist twhadley@bcbe.org
Harville Heath Resource Officer
Jablonski Rachel Bookkeeper rsjablonski@bcbe.org
Johnson Dorothy Paraprofessional
Keel Alice Bus Driver
Keel Joe Bus Driver
Kelly Greg Paraprofessional
Kercher Barclay Bus Driver/Teacher
Lee Dwayne Building & Grounds Staff
Leonard Jane Library Aide jleonard@bcbe.org
Maize Jamie Paraprofessional
Mitchell Amy Attendance Clerk amitchell@bcbe.org
Mosley Kaycee Cafeteria Staff Bus Driver
Mosley Wayne Bus Driver