Last Name First Name Position Email Address
Bailey Jarrett Paraprofessional jabailey@bcbe.org
Curry Sam Building & Grounds Staff
Cyprian Devonte Paraprofessional
Daniels Sara Paraprofessional
Davis Rena Cafeteria Staff
Fleet Ray Driver's Education Aide rfleet@bcbe.org
Gross Amanda Paraprofessional
Hadley Tisa Receptionist twhadley@bcbe.org
Harville Heath School Resource Officer hharville@cityofspanishfort.com
Jablonski Rachel Bookkeeper rsjablonski@bcbe.org
Janine Parker Registrar jparker@bcbe.org
Kelly Greg Paraprofessional
Lee Dwayne Building & Grounds Staff
Leonard Jane Library Aide jleonard@bcbe.org
Maize Jamie Paraprofessional
Maulding Kelsey Paraprofessional
Mille Myrick Building & Grounds Staff
Mitchell Amy Attendance Clerk amitchell@bcbe.org
Mosley Kaycee Cafeteria Staff
Nelson Nancy Cafeteria Staff
Packer Susan Paraprofessional spacker@bcbe.org
Pridgen Dana Paraprofessional dpridgen@bcbe.org
Reckart Beverly On-Campus Suspension breckart@bcbe.org
Robinson Brad Building & Grounds Manager bcrobinson@bcbe.org
Sanders Donna Cafeteria Manager dsanders@bcbe.org