First Name Last Name Position Email
Amanda Barber Nurse abarber@bcbe.org
Amber Kyser Kindergarten akyser@bcbe.org
Amy Lawson 5th Grade alawson@bcbe.org
Angelia Gunter Kindergarten aheyer@bcbe.org
Annette Kaechele 2nd Grade akaechele@bcbe.org
Beth Donaldson Reading Coach bdonaldson@bcbe.org
Lee Ann Collins 7th & 8th Grade Math lacollins@bcbe.org
DeRhonda Ponder Multi Disabled dponder@bcbe.org
Christopher Owens 7th & 8th Grade History cowens2@bcbe.org
Christie Brown 4th Grade cbrown@bcbe.org
Cristy Davis Registrar cdavis@bcbe.org
Cynthia Trawick Elem/Comp ctrawick@bcbe.org
Davina Gwin Elementary Art dgwin@bcbe.org
Debbie Clark Custodian dyclark@bcbe.org
Deborah Rogers 7th & 8th Grade Resource dlrogers@bcbe.org
Jeannie De'Leon Pre-K Aide jrdeleon@bcbe.org
Joey Cameron P.E. jcameron2@bcbe.org
Kelli Presley Kindergarten ksullivan@bcbe.org
Kelly Burton Custodian kburton@bcbe.org
Kim Sharp Gifted ksharp@bcbe.org
Kimie Young 1st Grade kyoung@bcbe.org
Lori Walker 6th Grade lwalker2@bcbe.org
Maria Parsons Pre-K mparsons@bcbe.org
Mark Pumphrey Principal mpumphrey@bcbe.org
Maureen Parnell Cafeteria mfparnell@bcbe.org