Last Name First Name Position Email
Allen Serena 2nd Grade sallen2@bcbe.org
Andersen Theresa OCS tandersen@bcbe.org
Barber Amanda Nurse abarber@bcbe.org
Barrios Adrian Band cbarrios@bcbe.org
Bodden Virginia PE vbodden@bcbe.org
Brown Christy 4th Grade cbrown@bcbe.org
Buck Shantell Pre K Inclusion Aide sbuck@bcbe.org
Burton Kelly Custodian kburton@bcbe.org
Cameron Joey PE jcameron2@bcbe.org
Carmichael Edwin Custodian ecarmichael@bcbe.org
Carnley Jennifer 5th Grade jcarnley@bcbe.org
Chambers Carol FACS cchambers@bcbe.org
Clark Deborah Custodian dyclark@bcbe.org
Davis Cristy Registrar cdavis@bcbe.org
Deleon Jeannie Pre K Aide jrdeleon@bcbe.org
Filler Rita Custodian rfiller@bcbe.org
Ford Natalie 1st Grade nbford@bcbe.org
Foy Megan 7th & 8th Grade English mfoy@bcbe.org
Gantt Davina 6th Grade dgantt@bcbe.org
Gay Jan School Counselor jlgay@bcbe.org
Gilmore Stephanie 1st Grade swgilmore@bcbe.org
Gunn Vicky Reading Coach vgunn@bcbe.org
Gunter Angelia Kindergarten agunter@bcbe.org
Gwin Davina Art dgwin@bcbe.org
Houk Crystal Special Education Para chouk@bcbe.org