• 2017-2018 Boy's Basketball Schedule 

     

    Date Day Opponent Place V Boys JV Boys
    Nov 6 Monday Robertsdale Tip-Off Classic Robertsdale X TBA
    Nov 9  Thursday  Fairhope Fairhope 7:30 4:30
    Nov 13  Monday Bayside Bayside 7:30 4:30
    Nov 14 Tuesday  Elberta Elberta X 7:00
    Nov 14 Tuesday UMS-Wright Gulf Shores 6:00 X
    Nov 17 Friday Almer Bryant Almer Bryant 7:30 X
    Nov 20-22 Mon-Wed GSHS Thanksgiving Tournament Gulf Shores TBA X
    Nov 27 Monday Fairhope Gulf Shores 7:30 X
    Nov 28 Tuesday Foley Gulf Shores 7:30 4:30
    Dec 1  Friday Robertsdale*** (Battle vs. Breast Cancer) Gulf Shores 7:30 4:30
    Dec 4  Monday  Bayside Gulf Shores 7:30 4:30
    Dec 7 Thursday Elberta Gulf Shores X 6:00
    Dec 8  Friday St. Michaels Gulf Shores 7:30 4:30
    Dec 11  Monday Daphne Gulf Shores X 6:00
    Dec 12 Tuesday Cottage Hill Cottage Hill  7:30 X
    Dec 14 Thursday Almer Bryant Gulf Shores 7:30 4:30
    Dec 19-21 Tues-Thurs Bayside Christmas Tournament Bayside TBA X
    Dec 27-29 Wed-Fri UMS-Wright Christmas Tournament UMS-Wright TBA X
    Jan 4 Thursday Daphne*** Daphne 7:30 X
    Jan 9  Tuesday Robertsdale***  Robertsdale 7:30 4:30
    Jan 11 Thursday St. Michaels St. Michaels X X
    Jan 13  Saturday JV County Tournament Gulf Shores X TBA
    Jan 16  Tuesday  Baldwin County*** Gulf Shores 7:30 X
    Jan 18  Thursday Spanish Fort *** Spanish Fort 7:30 X
    Jan 22  Monday Daphne Daphne X 6:00
    Jan 23  Tuesday Spanish Fort *** Gulf Shores 7:30 4:30
    Jan 26 Friday  Baldwin County *** BCHS 7:30 4:30
    Jan29 Monday Daphne *** Gulf Shores 7:30 X
    Jan 30  Tuesday Foley Foley 7:30 X
    Feb 1 Thursday Cottage Hill Gulf Shores 7:30 4:30