Faculty and Staff Directory- School Phone Number (251-928-2573)

Last Name First Name Subject/Department Email
Hall Angie Principal AHall@bcbe.org
Webb Jessica 8th Grade Assistant Principal jlwebb@bcbe.org
DePalma Jacquie 7th Grade Assistant Principal JDePalma@bcbe.org
Adams Devon Paraprofessional dsadams@bcbe.org
Bartl Karen 8th Gifted Social Studies kbartl@bcbe.org
Beuthe JoAnn 7th Grade Science jbeuthe@bcbe.org
Bishop Mary Kathryn 8th Grade Social Studies mbishop1@bcbe.org
Bowling Chesley 7th Grade School Counselor CBowling@bcbe.org
Boyer Angela 8th Grade Advanced Science ABoyer@bcbe.org
Brett Debra Receptionist DBrett@bcbe.org
Brady Catherine Homebound Teacher cbrady@bcbe.org
Brown Deborah Paraprofessional dbrown1@bcbe.org
Bulman Jennifer Special Education JBulman@bcbe.org
Chadwick Elizabeth ESL Paraprofessional eachadwick@bcbe.org
Cushman Amanda 8th Grade Social Studies acushman@bcbe.org
Doyle Kathryn 8th Grade School Counselor kdoyle@bcbe.org
Early Melody 7th Grade Science, Regular/Advanced MEarly1@bcbe.org
Earnest Donna Physical Education DEarnest@bcbe.org
Faulk Paul Grounds and Maintenance pmfaulk@bcbe.org
Ferrill Donna 7th Grade Math/Advanced Math DFerrill@bcbe.org
Gambino Margaret Special Education- Language Arts mgambino@bcbe.org
Grube Annette Library Media Specialist AGrube@bcbe.org
*Ham Dianne Chorus- Fairhope High School Teacher idham@bcbe.org
Hardman John Physical Education JHardman@bcbe.org
Harrelson Tonya 8th Grade Algebra 1 tharrelson@bcbe.org
Harrison Susan Beginner/Advanced Guitar sharrison2@bcbe.org
Hatcher Crys 8th Grade Language Arts, Regular/Advanced CHatcher@bcbe.org
Irvin Samantha School Nurse ssirvin@bcbe.org
Jackson Lea Cafeteria ljackson@bcbe.org
Johnson Shawn Art SJohnson@bcbe.org
Jones Jamie 8th Grade Science jkjones@bcbe.org
Jordan Michele 8th Grade Math mjordan@bcbe.org
Kacmarzyk James 8th Grade Science jhkacmarzyk@bcbe.org
Keith Chad Physical Education CKeith@bcbe.org
Kidd Doris Bookkeeper DKidd@bcbe.org
Kinard Janice 7th Grade Science, Regular/Advanced jkinard1@bcbe.org
Kinggard Mary 7th Grade Language Arts MKinggard@bcbe.org
Knepton Christi 7th Grade Social Studies CKnepton@bcbe.org
Korhonen Alice Registrar AKorhonen@bcbe.org
Lanicek Kelly 8th Grade Language Arts, Regular/Advanced KLanicek@bcbe.org
Lathan Ashley 7th Grade Math/Advanced Math ALathan@bcbe.org
Lavender Lauren 7th Grade English Language Arts LALavender@bcbe.org
Lee David 7th Grade Social Studies DLee@bcbe.org
Lee Erica 8th Grade Math/Algebra 1 eclee@bcbe.org
LoVette Daniel Paraprofessional DJLoVette@bcbe.org
Manuel Tammy Paraprofessional TManuel@bcbe.org
Mott Gary SOAR GDMott@bcbe.org
Norris Terry DRS Technician tnorris@bcbe.org
Parmer Justin 8th Grade English Language Arts jhparmer@bcbe.org
Perrin Erik Paraprofessional epperrin@bcbe.org
Perry Katie 7th Grade Language Arts KPerry@bcbe.org
Ringers Diana 7th Grade Advanced Math DRingers@bcbe.org
Sannes Stephanie ESL SSannes@bcbe.org
Salley Jennifer Band JSalley@bcbe.org
Smith Amy 7th Family and Consumer Science atsmith@bcbe.org
Thorjusen Elizabeth Special Education EThorjusen@bcbe.org
Williams Mykel Computer Essentials/7th Math mtwilliams@bcbe.og
Willisson Laurie Secretary lwillisson@bcbe.org
Yang Monica 7th/8th ACT Prep Enrichment MYang@bcbe.org