Faculty and Staff Directory- School Phone Number (251-928-2573)

Last Name First Name Subject/Department Email
Hall Angie Principal AHall@bcbe.org
Webb Jessica 8th Grade Assistant Principal jlwebb@bcbe.org
DePalma Jacquie 7th Grade Assistant Principal JDePalma@bcbe.org
Adams Devon Paraprofessional dsadams@bcbe.org
Bartl Karen 8th Grade Gifted Social Studies/8th Social Studies kbartl@bcbe.org
Beuthe JoAnn Special Education jbeuthe@bcbe.org
Bishop Mary Kathryn 8th Grade Social Studies mbishop1@bcbe.org
Bowling Chesley 7th Grade School Counselor CBowling@bcbe.org
Boyer Angela 8th Grade Science/Advanced Science ABoyer@bcbe.org
Brett Debra Receptionist DBrett@bcbe.org
Brady Catherine Homebound Teacher cbrady@bcbe.org
Brown Deborah Paraprofessional dbrown1@bcbe.org
Bulman Jennifer Special Education JBulman@bcbe.org
Cassagne Rachel 7th Grade Science/Advanced Science rdcassagne@bcbe.org
Chadwick Elizabeth ESL Paraprofessional eachadwick@bcbe.org
Conaway Herbert Help Desk hconaway@bcbe.org
Costa Chris 7th/8th Math Test Prep Enrichment (Part-time) CCosta@bcbe.org
Cushman Amanda 8th Grade Social Studies acushman@bcbe.org
Doyle Kathryn 8th Grade School Counselor kdoyle@bcbe.org
Early Melody 7th Grade Science/Advanced Science MEarly1@bcbe.org
Earnest Donna Physical Education DEarnest@bcbe.org
Evans June 7th Grade Gifted Social Studies/7th Social Studies jevans@bcbe.org
Faulk Paul Grounds and Maintenance pmfaulk@bcbe.org
Ferrill Donna 7th Grade Math/Advanced Math DFerrill@bcbe.org
Gambino Margaret Special Education- IEP Chair mgambino@bcbe.org
Gardner Diedrick ("Rick") 7th/8th Grade Science DGardner@bcbe.org
Grube Annette Library Media Specialist AGrube@bcbe.org
Hall Cody 8th Grade Leadership Enrichment/7th and 8th Social Studies chall@bcbe.org
*Ham Dianne Chorus- Fairhope High School Teacher idham@bcbe.org
Hardman John Physical Education JHardman@bcbe.org
Harrelson Tonya 8th Grade Algebra 1/8th Math tharrelson@bcbe.org
Harrison Susan Beginner/Advanced Guitar sharrison2@bcbe.org
Hatcher Crys 8th Grade English/Advanced English CHatcher@bcbe.org
Irvin Samantha School Nurse ssirvin@bcbe.org
Jackson Lea Cafeteria ljackson@bcbe.org
Johnson Shawn Art SJohnson@bcbe.org
Jones Jamie 8th Grade Science/Advanced Science jkjones@bcbe.org
Kacmarzyk James 8th Grade Science/Advanced Science jhkacmarzyk@bcbe.org
Keith Chad Physical Education CKeith@bcbe.org
Kidd Doris Bookkeeper DKidd@bcbe.org
Kinard Janice 7th Grade Science/Advanced Science jkinard1@bcbe.org
Kinggard Mary 7th Grade English/Advanced English MKinggard@bcbe.org
Klemm Michelle 8th Grade Algebra 1/8th Math mklemm@bcbe.org
Knepton Christi 7th Grade Social Studies CKnepton@bcbe.org
Korhonen Alice Registrar AKorhonen@bcbe.org
Lanicek Kelly 8th Grade English/Advanced English KLanicek@bcbe.org
Lathan Ashley 7th Grade Math/Advanced Math ALathan@bcbe.org
Lavender Lauren 7th Grade English/Advanced English LALavender@bcbe.org
Lee David 7th Grade Social Studies DLee@bcbe.org
Lee Erica 8th Grade Algebra 1/Math 8 eclee@bcbe.org
LoVette Daniel Paraprofessional DJLoVette@bcbe.org
Mott Gary SOAR GDMott@bcbe.org
Norris Terry 7th Grade Computer Essentials Enrichment tnorris@bcbe.org
Parmer Justin 8th Grade English jhparmer@bcbe.org
Perrin Erik Paraprofessional epperrin@bcbe.org
Perry Katie 7th Grade English/Advanced English KPerry@bcbe.org
Phillips John Special Education jphillips@bcbe.org
Reed Melissa OCS mreed@bcbe.org
Ringers Diana 7th Grade Math/Advanced Math DRingers@bcbe.org
Sannes Stephanie ESL SSannes@bcbe.org
Salley Jennifer Band JSalley@bcbe.org
Smith Amy 7th Grade Family and Consumer Science Enrichment atsmith@bcbe.org
Smith Kierra Paraprofessional kmsmith@bcbe.org
Thomas Laura Physical Education ljthomas@bcbe.org
Thorjusen Elizabeth Special Education EThorjusen@bcbe.org
Williams Mykel 7th/8th Math mtwilliams@bcbe.og
Willisson Laurie Secretary lwillisson@bcbe.org
Yang Monica 7th/8th Test Prep Reading Enrichment;7th/8th English MYang@bcbe.org
Yelding Amber Paraprofessional ayelding@bcbe.org