Department Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position E-Mail Address
Keri Shofner Principal kshofner@bcbe.org
Emily Richerson Bookkeeper edricherson@bcbe.org
Holly Mixon Registrar hmixon@bcbe.org
Dawn Johnson Counselor adjohnson@bcbe.org
Rebecca Odom Nurse rodom@bcbe.org
Ronda Campbell Media Specialist rcampbell@bcbe.org
Kathy Johnson Instructional Coach ksirmon@bcbe.org
Cecil Buckhault Custodian cbuckhault@bcbe.org
Janice "Susie" Johnson Custodian sjohnson5@bcbe.org
Madeline Williams CNP Manager mswilliams@bcbe.org
Jamaica Taylor CNP Assistant Manager jtaylor@bcbe.org
Sophia Jones CNP Worker smjones@bcbe.org
Lenda Ezell Special Education Paraprofessional lezell@bcbe.org
Rhonda McReynolds Special Education Paraprofessional rmcreynolds@bcbe.org
Sonja Lassiter Pre-K Paraprofessional slassiter@bcbe.org
Judy Smith Bus Driver jsmith5@bcbe.org
Dana Nobles Speech Language Therapist dnobles@bcbe.org
Kathryn Ausborn Multi-disabled and Resource Teacher kausborn@bcbe.org
Angela Morris Resource Teacher almorris@bcbe.org
Tarin Majure Art Teacher tmajure@bcbe.org
Deanna Lepa Band Teacher dlepa@bcbe.org
Kimberly Boucher Music Teacher kboucher@bcbe.org
Debra Thompson Gifted Education Teacher dthompson@bcbe.org
Barry Lee PE Teacher / Bus Driver blee@bcbe.org
Lee Cruz Pre-K Teacher lcruz@bcbe.org