First Name Last Name Position Email
Benita Battle Principal bbattle@bcbe.org
Amy Cole Kindergarten Teacher Acole@bcbe.org
Ashley McKenzie 1st Grade Teacher amckenzie1@bcbe.org
Brittany Stefano 3rd Grade Teacher bstefano@bcbe.org
Byron Hileman Plant/Grounds Manager Bhileman@bcbe.org
Carol Persson 2nd Grade Teacher Cpersson@bcbe.org
Deanna Sawyer Bookkeeper dsawyer@bcbe.org
Brandi Hammac Interventionist bjhammac@bcbe.org
Denise Bryant 3rd Grade Teacher dhbryant@bcbe.org
Rebecca Johnson Counselor rjohnson@bcbe.org
Elizabeth Davis Media Specialist EWDavis@bcbe.org
Gina East Special Education geast@bcbe.org
Gwen Peturis 3rd Grade Teacher Gpeturis@bcbe.org
Jennifer Pierce Pre-K Teacher Jpierce@bcbe.org
Jim Ayres PE Coach Jayres@bcbe.org
Karen Koppersmith PE Kkoppersmith@bcbe.org
Kathryn Stembridge 2nd Grade Teacher kstembridge@bcbe.org
Kelly Smith Speech Therapist KBSmith@bcbe.org
June Evans Gifted Specialist jevans@bcbe.org
Kim Overstreet School Nurse ksoverstreet@bcbe.org
Melody Utsey 2nd Grade Teacher mutsey@bcbe.org
Patricia Stanton Support Staff pstanton@bcbe.org
Shaynna Riel 1st Grade Teacher sriel@bcbe.org
Jessica Law Pre-K Teacher jalaw@bcbe.org
Wanda Bullard Support Staff wrbullard@bcbe.org
Wendy Baas Kindergarten Teacher wbaas@bcbe.org
Melodie Brown Attendance Secretary mrbrown@bcbe.org
Drew Lee PE dmlee@bcbe.org
Samantha Faison Second Grade Teacher sfaison@bcbe.org
Cindy Odom 1st grade Teacher cmodom@bcbe.org
Kara McDavid Para kdmcdavid@bcbe.org
Jenny Swinehart Special Education jcswinehart@bcbe.org
Julia Cox Third Grade Teacher jcox@bcbe.org
Ebony Durden Kindergarten Teacher edurden@bcbe.org
Brooke Harrison Second Grade Teacher beharrison@bcbe.org
Ginny Clayton Instructional Coach gclayton@bcbe.org
Laura Herron Assistant Principal lherron@bcbe.org
Tammy Robinson Kindergarten Teacher trobinson@bcbe.org
Lauren Tatum Pre-K Teacher ltatum@bcbe.org
Jessica Walters Pre-K Teacher jlwalters@bcbe.org
Joyce Garrison Art Teacher jgarrison@bcbe.org
Sara Beth McCartney Kindergarten Teacher smccartney@bcbe.org
Julia Schroeder Kindergarten Teacher jschroeder@bcbe.org
Alberta Turner Kindergarten Teacher abturner@bcbe.org
Kristin Young Kindergarten Teacher kayoung@bcbe.org
Kathleen Carraway 3rd Grade Teacher kcarraway@bcbe.org
Marla Lauber 3rd Grade Teacher mlauber@bcbe.org
Jessica Pouncy 3rd Grade Teacher jpouncy@bcbe.org
Kaitlin Simison 3rd Grade Teacher ksimison@bcbe.org
Juanita Golden 2nd Grade Teacher jgolden@bcbe.org
Jessica Limbaugh 2nd Grade Teacher jlimbaugh@bcbe.org
Jennifer Newton 2nd Grade Teacher jnewton@bcbe.org
Melyssa Hughes 1st Grade Teacher mkhughes@bcbe.org
Karen Kennedy 1st Grade Teacher kkennedy@bcbe.org
Sydnie Marsh 1st Grade Teacher smarsh@bcbe.org
Hayley Ramsey 1st Grade Teacher hramsey@bcbe.org
Jami Weekley 1st Grade Teacher jweekley@bcbe.org
Abigail Weinacker 1st Grade Teacher aweinacker@bcbe.org
Claire Brenner SLP chbrenner@bcbe.org
Susan Harrison Music Teacher sharrison2@bcbe.org
Alison Kidd Special Education akidd@bcbe.org
Bill Menefee SRO
Tracy Armstrong Pre-K Aide tarmstrong@bcbe.org
Jami Brayton Pre-K Aide jbrayton@bcbe.org
Melissa Comer Pre-K Paraprofessional mcomer@bcbe.org
Abigail Long Pre-K Paraprofessional along@bcbe.org
Tracy Whitfield Special Education Paraprofessional tawhitfield@bcbe.org
Crystal Gregg Clerk cgregg@bcbe.org
Lisa Patterson Registrar lpatterson@bcbe.org
David Bell Custodian
John Ikner Custodian
Latonia Spears Custodian
Lisa Teal Custodian
Ann Marie Decell CNP Worker
Lucia Garron CNP Assistant Manager