First Name Last Name Position Email
Jonathan Ellis Principal jellis@bcbe.org
Amanda Foster Kindergarten Teacher amfoster@bcbe.org
Amy Cole Kindergarten Teacher Acole@bcbe.org
Andrea Kelder Special Education akelder@bcbe.org
Ashley McKenzie 1st Grade Teacher amckenzie1@bcbe.org
Lacey Mabire 1st Grade Teacher lfmabire@bcbe.org
Brandon Osborne 3rd Grade Teacher Bosborne@bcbe.org
Brittany Stafano 3rd Grade Teacher Bcastillow@bcbe.org
Byron Hileman Plant/Grounds Manager Bhileman@bcbe.org
Carol Persson 2nd Grade Teacher Cpersson@bcbe.org
Laurie Barker 1st Grade Teacher lbarker@bcbe.org
Catherine Lewis Music Teacher cglewis@bcbe.org
Christina Nolte 3rd Grade Teacher Cnolte@bcbe.org
Deanna Sawyer Bookkeeper dsawyer@bcbe.org
Debbie McDonald Resource Consultant Dmcdonald@bcbe.org
Brandi Hammac 1st Grade Teacher bjhammac@bcbe.org
Denise Bryant 3rd Grade Teacher dhbryant@bcbe.org
Rebecca Johnson Counselor
Elizabeth Davis Media Specialist EWDavis@bcbe.org
Gina East Special Education geast@bcbe.org
Gwen Peturis 3rd Grade Teacher Gpeturis@bcbe.org
Jennifer Pierce Pre-K Teacher Jpierce@bcbe.org
Jim Ayres PE Coach Jayres@bcbe.org
Karen Koppersmith PE Kkoppersmith@bcbe.org
Kathryn Stembridge 2nd Grade Teacher kstembridge@bcbe.org
Kelly Smith Speech Therapist KBSmith@bcbe.org
Kelly Webb Reading teacher kwebb@bcbe.org
Kim Nolfe Gifted Specialist knolfe@bcbe.org
Kim Overstreet School Nurse ksoverstreet@bcbe.org
Laurie Jordan Art Teacher lejordan@bcbe.org
Leigh Nelson Teacher for the Hearing Lnelson@bcbe.org
Marci Smith Occupational Therapist msmith5@bcbe.org
Melisssa Spriggs 3rd Grade Teacher mspriggs@bcbe.org
Melody Utsey 2nd Grade Teacher mutsey@bcbe.org
Paige Ellis 1st Grade Teacher PEllis@bcbe.org
Patricia Stanton Support Staff pstanton@bcbe.org
Shaynna Riel 1st Grade Teacher sriel@bcbe.org
Sherik Butler Second Grade Teacher svbutler@bcbe.org
Stephanie Bell Support Staff slbell@bcbe.org
Jessica Law Pre-K Teacher jalaw@bcbe.org
Tina Bowen 3rd Grade Teacher tbowen@bcbe.org
Tina Davis 2nd Grade Teacher tdavis@bcbe.org
Wanda Bullard Support Staff wrbullard@bcbe.org
Wendy Baas Kindergarten Teacher wbaas@bcbe.org
Melodie Brown Attendance Secretary mrbrown@bcbe.org
Drew Lee PE dmlee@bcbe.org
Samantha Faison Second Grade Teacher sfaison@bcbe.org
Jolie Carr School Nurse JCarr@bcbe.org
Cindy Odom 1st grade Teacher cmodom@bcbe.org
Paige Ellis 1st gradeTeacher PEllis@bcbe.org
Joanne Atwood Para jratwood@bcbe.org
Kara McDavid Para kdmcdavid@bcbe.org
Jenny Swinehart Special Education jcswinehart@bcbe.org
Heather Bennett K/1 Resource Teacher hdbennett@bcbe.org
Julia Cox Third Grade Teacher jcox@bcbe.org
Ebony Durden Kindergarten Teacher edurden@bcbe.org
Misty Graham Kindergarten Teacher mgraham@bcbe.org
Brooke Harrison Second Grade Teacher
Leah Hymel Para Professional
Stephanie Janes Kindergarten Teacher smjanes@bcbe.org
Brittany Laxton Reading Coach blaxton@bcbe.org
Valerie Martir Secretary vmartir@bcbe.org
Gina McClure Assistant Principal gemcclure@bcbe.org
Katherine Pope CNP Manager kpope@bcbe.org
Kathryn Rains Kindergarten Teacher
Brooke Rawls Kindergarten Teacher krawls@bcbe.org
Tammy Robinson Kindergarten Teacher trobinson@bcbe.org
Lauren Tatum Pre-K Teacher
Jessica Walters 2nd Grade Teacher jlwalters@bcbe.org