DMS Staff Directory

Alphabetical listing of all faculty and staff at Daphne Middle School
First Name Last Name Department Email
Brittany Antinarella Gifted Social Studies 7 & 8 bantinarella@bcbe.org
Rick Bates Building & Grounds Manager rbates@bcbe.org
Ralph Beckham Science 8 rbeckham@bcbe.org
Jamie Berkel Resource Inclusion Teacher jberkel@bcbe.org
Sherry Bittinger Art Enrichment sbittinger@bcbe.org
Amanda Blake Guidance Counselor ablake@bcbe.org
Claire Brenner Speech Pathologist chbrenner@bcbe.org
Leah Brymer PE lbrymer@bcbe.org
Sue Campbell Office Clerk scampbell@bcbe.org
Ryan Carley PE rjcarley@bcbe.org
Peggy Carroll Paraprofessional
Toni Carroll Digital Resource (Helpdesk) tacarroll@bcbe.org
Melinda Delgado Resource Inclusion Teacher mdelgado@bcbe.org
Beth DePalma Paraprofessional bcdepalma@bcbe.org
Stephanie Dillon Career Tech sadillon@bcbe.org
Betsy Duke Social Studies 7 bduke@bcbe.org
Gay Garafola Algebra 8 ggarafola@bcbe.org
Maureen Gentry Nurse mgentry@bcbe.org
Lynn Golfos Reading and Math Intervention jlgolfos@bcbe.org
Jim Hinton PE jhinton@bcbe.org
Cathey Ho Science 7/8 cho@bcbe.org
Tiffany Holt Social Studies 7 tholt@bcbe.org
Jaime Huffman SRO jhuffman@daphnepolice.org
Cynthia Hunter Paraprofessional chunter@bcbe.org
Roger Jackson Building & Grounds
Phyllis Johnson CNP Manager pcjohnson@bcbe.org
Azure Joiner Interim Principal ajoiner@bcbe.org
Tenner Jones Building and Grounds
Arrington Keys Adv. Science 8 atkeys@bcbe.org
John Kinard Science 7 jkinard@bcbe.org
Karl Larisey Social Studies 8 klarisey@bcbe.org
Ellen Letard Special Education MD Unit vletard@bcbe.org
Lisa Madison Language Arts 8 lmadison@bcbe.org
Leslie Majewski Math 7 lmajewski@bcbe.org
Michele Marshall Curriculum Leader mbenefield@bcbe.org
Nathan McNair Resource Inclusion Teacher dmcnair@bcbe.org
Debbie Miles Bookkeeper dmiles@bcbe.org
Dawn Miller Language Arts 8 dmiller@bcbe.org
Joy Mitchell Office Clerk jmitchell@bcbe.org
Matthew Moorer Social Studies 8 msmoorer@bcbe.org
Ken Mummah Mathematics klmummah@bcbe.org
Sylvia Nettles CNP Staff
Kelly Nielsen Math/Study Skills kneilson@bcbe.org
Richard Parent OCS rrparent@bcbe.org
Sandi Peak Media Specialist speak@bcbe.org
Byron Peterson Building & Grounds
Jason Price Language Arts 7 jprice@bcbe.org
Melissa Price Language Arts 7 mprice@bcbe.org
Alicia Ray Guidance Counselor array@bcbe.org
Melissa Sessions Pre-Algebra 8 mbsessions@bcbe.org
Branda Sledge CNP Staff
Laurie Smith Math 7 ldsmith@bcbe.org
Margaret Smith Paraprofessional msmith1@bcbe.org
Tellis Stone PE tstone@bcbe.org
Kay Taylor Family & Consumer Science Enrichment ktaylor@bcbe.org
Renee Thomas Band rthomas1@bcbe.org
Jaime Tillman Language Arts 7/8 jtillman@bcbe.org
Mary Trawick Chorus & Music mtrawick@bcbe.org
Kimberly Turner Interim Assistant Principal ksturner@bcbe.org
Holly Wiggins Science 7 hwiggins@bcbe.org