DMS Staff Directory

Alphabetical listing of all faculty and staff at Daphne Middle School
First Name Last Name Department Email
Alyssa Abdeltif English Language Arts aabdeltif@bcbe.org
Brittany Antinarella Gifted Elective 7 & 8 bantinarella@bcbe.org
Rick Bates Building & Grounds Manager rbates@bcbe.org
Sherry Bittinger Art Enrichment sbittinger@bcbe.org
Amanda Blake Guidance Counselor ablake@bcbe.org
Devin Boyd Nurse dboyd@bcbe.org
Leah Brymer PE lbrymer@bcbe.org
Ryan Carley PE rjcarley@bcbe.org
Toni Carroll Digital Resource (Helpdesk) tacarroll@bcbe.org
Clay Cogle Social Studies jcogle@bcbe.org
Melinda Delgado Resource Inclusion Teacher mdelgado@bcbe.org
Beth DePalma Paraprofessional bcdepalma@bcbe.org
Stephanie Dillon Career Tech sadillon@bcbe.org
Betsy Duke Social Studies bduke@bcbe.org
Mason Dunn Social Studies mdunn@bcbe.org
Melenie Dyess Office Clerk mdyess@bcbe.org
Kerry Edwards Principal kledwards@bcbe.org
Beverly Floyd Assistant Principal bfloyd@bcbe.org
Jamie Franklin Resource Inclusion Teacher jtfranklin@bcbe.org
Darlene Gaines Resource Inclusion Teacher dgaines@bcbe.org
Gay Garafola Algebra 8 ggarafola@bcbe.org
Lynn Golfos High School Prep Elective jlgolfos@bcbe.org
Jim Hinton PE jhinton@bcbe.org
Cathey Ho Science 7/8 cho@bcbe.org
Tiffany Holt Social Studies tholt@bcbe.org
Loretta Hudson Resource Inclusion Teacher lhudson@bcbe.org
Jaime Huffman SRO jhuffman@daphnepolice.org
Cynthia Hunter Paraprofessional chunter@bcbe.org
Roger Jackson Building & Grounds
Phyllis Johnson CNP Manager pcjohnson@bcbe.org
Tenner Jones Building and Grounds
John Kinard Science 7 jkinard@bcbe.org
Percy LaDuna PE, Athletic Director pladuna@bcbe.org
Michaella Latta Nurse, Health Services mlatta@bcbe.org
Lisa Madison Language Arts 8 lmadison@bcbe.org
Leslie Majewski Math 7 lmajewski@bcbe.org
Michele Marshall Curriculum Leader mmarshall@bcbe.org
Valerie Martir Registrar vmartir@bcbe.org
Nathan McNair Intervention Teacher dmcnair@bcbe.org
Debbie Miles Bookkeeper dmiles@bcbe.org
Claudia Miller Science 8 csmiller@bcbe.org
Dawn Miller Language Arts 8 dmiller@bcbe.org
Joy Mitchell Office Clerk jmitchell@bcbe.org
Matthew Moorer Social Studies msmoorer@bcbe.org
Sylvia Nettles Building and Grounds
Melody Newton Family and Consumer Sciences mjnewton@bcbe.org
Richard Parent OCS rrparent@bcbe.org
Sandi Peak Media Specialist speak@bcbe.org
Jennifer Pepper English Language Arts jpepper@bcbe.org
Byron Peterson Building & Grounds
Melissa Price Language Arts 7 Guided Reading mprice@bcbe.org
Sheniqua Roberson Guidance Counselor sroberson@bcbe.org
Melissa Sessions Pre-Algebra 8 mbsessions@bcbe.org
Laurie Smith Math 7 ldsmith@bcbe.org
Margaret Smith Paraprofessional msmith1@bcbe.org
Renee Thomas Band rthomas1@bcbe.org
Jaime Tillman Language Arts 7 jtillman@bcbe.org
Emily Torre CNP Staff
Tanja Torres Resource Inclusion Teacher ttorres@bcbe.org
Mary Trawick Chorus & Music mtrawick@bcbe.org