Return to Headlines

Congratulations to the FMS 2023/2024 Cheer Squad!


FMS Cheer Squad


Coach: Sally Searcey

Lilika Ashley

Aly Rains Bradley

Chloe Brasfield

Ellie Kate Breaux

Blakely Hendon

Laura Hurley

Kholie Lavender

Bentley Lolley

Claire McCaleb

Lucy McDade

Caroline Miller

Annabella Murray

Layla Newman

Lizzy Hayes Odem

Evangeline O’Dwyer

Campbell Phillips