First Name Last Name Position Email
Craig Smith Principal csmith2@bcbe.org
Tyra Edwards Baker Asst. Principal tedwards@bcbe.org
Arnold Cox Asst. Principal acox1@bcbe.org
James McGowin Asst. Principal jmcgowin1@bcbe.org
Kay Lancaster Curriculum Leader kalancaster@bcbe.org
Leigh Blaschak Counselor lnblaschak@bcbe.org
Erika Ford Counselor, Chair eford@bcbe.org
Carrie Pursley Counselor cpursley@bcbe.org
Donna Johnson Social Worker dmjohnson@bcbe.org
Janie Baker English/Lang. Arts, Chair jbaker@bcbe.org
Michele Haddock English/Lang. Arts mlhaddock@bcbe.org
Tammy Harper English/Lang. Arts trharper@bcbe.org
Alex Jacob English/Lang. Arts ajacob@bcbe.org
Norleisha Lewis English/Lang. Arts nlewis@bcbe.org
Vickie Locke English/Lang. Arts vhlocke@bcbe.org
Sheila McKibbon English/Lang. Arts smckibbon@bcbe.org
Kathryn Segers English/Lang. Arts ksegers@bcbe.org
Matthew Beckett Science mdbeckett@bcbe.org
Judy Bridges Science, Chair jbridges@bcbe.org
Chantelle McPherson Science csmith4@bcbe.org
Claudia Miller Science csmiller@bcbe.org
Benjamin Monk Science bgmonk@bcbe.org
Crosby Morrison Science clmorrison@bcbe.org
Zachary Pierce Science zpierce@bcbe.org
Rachel Wills Science rdwills@bcbe.org