First Name Last Name Position Email
Craig Smith Principal csmith2@bcbe.org
Tyra Edwards Baker Asst. Principal tedwards@bcbe.org
James McGowin Asst. Principal jmcgowin1@bcbe.org
Kay Lancaster Curriculum Leader kalancaster@bcbe.org
Leigh Blaschak Counselor lnblaschak@bcbe.org
Erika Ford Counselor, Chair eford@bcbe.org
Donna Johnson Social Worker dmjohnson@bcbe.org
Michele Haddock English/Lang. Arts mlhaddock@bcbe.org
Alex Jacob English/Lang. Arts ajacob@bcbe.org
Norleisha Lewis English/Lang. Arts nlewis@bcbe.org
Vickie Locke English/Lang. Arts vhlocke@bcbe.org
Matthew Beckett Science mdbeckett@bcbe.org
Chantelle McPherson Science csmith4@bcbe.org
Brenna Chambless Math blchambless@bcbe.org
Paula Owen Math powen@bcbe.org
Jamie Randall Math jekiser@bcbe.org
Kassandra Robbins Math krobbins@bcbe.org
Sandra Stacey Math skstacey@bcbe.org
Marsha Strickland Math, Chair mstrickland@bcbe.org
James Blackmon Social Science, Chair jblackmon@bcbe.org
Andrew Davis Social Science afdavis@bcbe.org
Graylin Hodge Social Science glhodge@bcbe.org
Matthew Howard Social Science mchoward@bcbe.org
Mark Leavins Social Science mleavins@bcbe.org
Chelsea McCain Social Science
Misty Morries Social Science mmorries@bcbe.org
Demarcus Mosley Credit Recovery/ACCESS dgmosley@bcbe.org
Claire Celaya French ccelaya@bcbe.org
Gloria VanArsdale Spanish fvanarsdale@bcbe.org
David Garrett Agriscience dbgarrett@bcbe.org
Joli Jones Business jjjones2@bcbe.org
Andrew Jones Agriscience ajones@bcbe.org
Brian Metz Sports Medicine
Jason Selph Business jmselph@bcbe.org
Cherrie Wiggins Business cwiggins@bcbe.org
Zeb Hilburn Driver's Education ehilburn@bcbe.org
Kyle Hunter Driver's Education phunter@bcbe.org
Caroline Valentino Health Education cvalentino@bcbe.org
Lorenzo Hunter Career Prep lhunter@bcbe.org
Joshua Howard Theatre jhoward@bcbe.org
Renee McNeil Art rgmcneil@bcbe.org
Jeff Lepa Band jlepa@bcbe.org
Joshua Williams Asst. Band jdwilliams@bcbe.org
Cory Lee Physical Education cblee@bcbe.org
Nathan McDaniel Athletic Director nmcdaniel@bcbe.org
Tabitha Shell-Davis Physical Education tshell@bcbe.org
Major Jamie Barnes ROTC - Commander jlbarnes@bcbe.org
Elizabeth Long Media Specialist bflong@bcbe.org
Kristy Weatherford Media Specialist kweatherford@bcbe.org
Michelle Blackmon Special Education mblackmon2@bcbe.org
Becky Ganey Special Education, Chair rpganey@bcbe.org
Bryan Jerkins Special Education bmjerkins@bcbe.org
Kimberly Jordan Special Education kgjordan@bcbe.org
Donna Sessions Special Education dsessions@bcbe.org
Marianne Williams Special Education mvwilliams@bcbe.org
JoAnne Lawhorn ESL jalawhorn@bcbe.org
Shirley Anderson Receptionist saanderson@bcbe.org
Sonya Easley Attendance Clerk seasley@bcbe.org
Elizabeth McMillan Bookkeeper eshackelford@bcbe.org
Jackie Reynolds Registrar jreynolds@bcbe.org
Shirley Tolbert Executive Secretary stolbert@bcbe.org
Debbie Watson Nurse dwatson1@bcbe.org
Dan Nichols DR Support Tech danichols@bcbe.org
Carlene Ankum Custodian cankum@bcbe.org
Robert Brown B&G Manager rbrown@bcbe.org
Ben Conway Custodian bcconway@bcbe.org
Linda Hulbert Custodian lhulbert@bcbe.org
Dorothy Johnson Custodian dajohnson@bcbe.org
AJ Singleton Custodian asingleton@bcbe.org
Jessica Jarman CNP jcushion@bcbe.org
Felecia Modispacher Assistant CNP Manager fmodispacher@bcbe.org
Regina Parker CNP rparker@bcbe.org
Janice Stacey CNP Manager jstacey2@bcbe.org
Chris Thomas CNP cthomas@bcbe.org
Shama Thompson CNP slthompson2@bcbe.org
Tammy Williams CNP tawilliams2@bcbe.org
Jennifer Dorough Paraeducator jgdorough@bcbe.org
Beth Ledbetter Paraeducator bledbetter@bcbe.org
Deborah Mosley Paraeducator dmosley@bcbe.org
Cheryl Parker Paraeducator cparker1@bcbe.org
Jeri Robinson Paraeducator jrobinson@bcbe.org
Teresa Taylor Paraeducator ttaylor@bcbe.org
Elizabeth Vinson Paraeducator ecvinson@bcbe.org
Daline Owen In-School-Suspension dowen@bcbe.org
Jo Anna Vickery Special Ed. Bus Driver jlvickery@bcbe.org
Leila Morris CO-OP lmorris@bcbe.org
Mary Boone Bus Driver mboone@bcbe.org
Carol Mowrey Bus Driver cmowrey@bcbe.org
Marita Overbey Bus Driver moverbey@bcbe.org
Heather Smith Math hsmith@bcbe.org
Joiner Stewart Business Tech jjstewart@bcbe.org
Lauren Navaroli History lnavaroli@bcbe.org
Charlotte Parker English cparker@bcbe.org
Gina Terry Special Education gterry@bcbe.org
Claire Turner Special Education cturner@bcbe.org
Lindsey White Math lwhite@bcbe.org
Norleisha Lewis English - Reading nlewis@bcbe.org
Nicole MacDougall Science nmacdougall@bcbe.org
Deborah McKinney Special Education dmckinney@bcbe.org
David Mendoza ROTC Instructor dmendoza@bcbe.org