First Name Last Name Position Email
Phillip Stewart Principal pstewart1@bcbe.org
Mark Harbison Asst Principal mharbison@bcbe.org
David Alvarez Head Custodian dalvarez@bcbe.org
Laura Arnette Cafeteria
Tara Beauchamp 1st grade tbeauchamp@bcbe.org
Teresa Booker Registrar tlbooker@bcbe.org
Rhonda Boutwell Bus Driver rboutwell@bcbe.org
Melanie Brannan Band mbrannan@bcbe.org
Traci Branum Counselor tbranum@bcbe.org
Wanda Brown Custodian
Dee Bryars support
Beverly Byrd Cafeteria
Kathryn Cabaniss Career Tech kcabaniss@bcbe.org
Craig Canaan 5th grade ccanaan@bcbe.org
Pam Carnley After School
Tammy Clark support tclark@bcbe.org
Paige Coleman 4th grade pcoleman@bcbe.org
Brooke Drinkard Kindergarten bdrinkard@bcbe.org
Kevin Dyess Music krdyess@bcbe.org
Bess Gardner Cafeteria Manager egardner@bcbe.org
Kambi Gohagan Kindergarten kgohagan@bcbe.org
Mary Grabill 7th/8th grade mgrabill@bcbe.org
Barbara Hadley Nurse bhadley@bcbe.org
Jaynie Hadley 4th grade jmhadly@bcbe.org
Sherry Hadley 6th grade shadley@bcbe.org