First Name Last Name Department Email
Katina Smith-Davis Assistant Principal ksmith-davis@bcbe.org
Marcia Hastings Kindergarten Teacher mhastings@bcbe.org
Katie Clewell Pre-K Teacher kclewell@bcbe.org
Tonya Means Kindergarten Teacher tmeans@bcbe.org
Jamie Emmons Second Grade Teacher jemmons@bcbe.org
Brenda Karpanty Third Grade Teacher bkarpanty@bcbe.org
Julie Lewis First Grade Teacher jlewis@bcbe.org
Erin Phillips First Grade Teacher epphillips@bcbe.rg
Renee Hall Second Grade Teacher rrhall@bcbe.org
Payton Cox Second Grade Teacher payton.s.cox@gmail.com
Levander Moore Second Grade Teacher lmoore@bcbe.org
Carlotta Rushing Kindergarten Teacher crushing@bcbe.org
Jamie Scott Reading Coach jscott@bcbe.org
Amanda Hall Second Grade Teacher ahall1@bcbe.org
Becky Stephens Third Grade Teacher bstephens@bcbe.org
Kelli Wallace Third Grade Teacher kwallace@bcbe.org
Cathy Phillips Third Grade Teacher cphillips@bcbe.org
Lorri Stacey Second Grade Teacher lstacey@bcbe.org
Jennifer Gee Second Grade Teacher jskilpatrick@bcbe.org
Braunwyne Mulkerne Pre-K Teacher bmulkerne@bcbe.org
Jan Smith Librarian jsmith1@bcbe.org
Regina Wood Librarian Aide rwoods@bcbe.org
Carolyn Bryars Cafeteria Manager cbryars@bcbe.org
Shana Harville First Grade Teacher sharville@bcbe.org
Jessica Merchant Art Teacher jmerchant@bcbe.org