First Name Last Name Department Email
Sandra Thorpe Principal sthorpe@bcbe.org
Janie Whitaker Bookkeeper jwhitaker@bcbe.org
Vicki Long CNP Manager valong@bcbe.org
Lori Lukas Cafeteria Staff lalukas@bcbe.org
Garth Smith Instructional Coach gsmith1@bcbe.org
Maggie Wood School Nurse mmwood@bcbe.org
Jacqueline Mills Intervention Teacher jamills@bcbe.org
Samantha Dixon First Grade Teacher sdixon@bcbe.org
Teri Hamby Kindergarten Teacher tlhamby@bcbe.org
Jenny Jones Second Grade Teacher jsjones@bcbe.org
Donis Johnston Fifth Grade Teacher djohnston@bcbe.org
Anna Corliss Sixth Grade Teacher acorliss@bcbe.org
Melissa Michaels Second/Third Combo Teacher mmichaels@bcbe.org
Angie Ingraham Special Education Teacher alingraham@bcbe.org
Patricia Howard ELL Resource Teacher phoward@bcbe.org
Heather Williams Fourth Grade Teacher hwilliams@bcbe.org
Kimberly Jackson PE Coach kkjackson@bcbe.org
Tina Faulk Special Ed Aide tfaulk@bcbe.org
Mark Davis Art Teacher mdavis3@bcbe.org
Shona Pollard Clerk skpollard@bcbe.org
Denny Huff Head Custodian dhuff@bcbe.org
Kelly Garrett Library Media Specialist kgarrett@bcbe.org
Ruby Jones Cafeteria Worker rjones@bcbe.org
Cesar Barrios Band Director cbarrios@bcbe.org
Laura Pigott Bus Driver lpigott@bcbe.org