First Name Last Name Department Email
Torrey Berry Principal tberry@bcbe.org
Janie Whitaker Bookkeeper jwhitaker@bcbe.org
Vicki Long CNP Manager valong@bcbe.org
Lori Lukas Cafeteria Staff lalukas@bcbe.org
Garth Smith Instructional Coach gsmith1@bcbe.org
Maggie Wood School Nurse mmwood@bcbe.org
Samantha Dixon First Grade Teacher sdixon@bcbe.org
Teri Hamby Kindergarten Teacher tlhamby@bcbe.org
Jenny Jones PE Coach jsjones@bcbe.org
Donis Johnston Fifth Grade Teacher djohnston@bcbe.org
Anna Corliss Sixth Grade Teacher acorliss@bcbe.org
Melissa Michaels Third Grade Teacher mmichaels@bcbe.org
Angie Ingraham Special Education Teacher alingraham@bcbe.org
Heather Williams Third/Fourth Combo Teacher hwilliams@bcbe.org
Tina Faulk Special Ed Aide tfaulk@bcbe.org
Mark Davis Art Teacher mdavis3@bcbe.org
Sunny Kleback Clerk skleback@bcbe.org
Denny Huff Head Custodian dhuff@bcbe.org
Kelly Garrett Library Media Specialist kgarrett@bcbe.org
Ruby Jones Cafeteria Worker rjones@bcbe.org
Cesar Barrios Band Director cbarrios@bcbe.org
Laura Pigott Bus Driver lpigott@bcbe.org
Kerri Steeley Speech/Language/Special Education Teacher ksteeley@bcbe.org
Toni Carver Counselor tcarver@bcbe.org
Marci-Anna Pouncey Second Grade Teacher mpouncey@bcbe.org