First Name Last Name Department Email
Sandra Thorpe Principal sthorpe@bcbe.org
Janie Whitaker Bookkeeper jwhitaker@bcbe.org
Dorna Forsythe CNP Manager dforsythe@bcbe.org
Vicki Long Cafeteria Staff valong@bcbe.org
Lori Lukas Cafeteria Staff lalukas@bcbe.org
Garth Smith Library Media Specialist gsmith1@bcbe.org
Maggie Wood Nurse mmwood@bcbe.org
Jacqueline Mills Sixth Grade Teacher jamills@bcbe.org
Samantha Dixon First Grade Teacher sdeardorff@bcbe.org
Teri Hamby Kindergarten Teacher tlhamby@bcbe.org
Jenny Jones Second Grade Teacher jsjones@bcbe.org
Donis Johnston Fifth Grade Teacher djohnston@bcbe.org
Anna Corliss Sixth Grade Teacher acorliss@bcbe.org
Melissa Michaels Third Grade Teacher mmichaels@bcbe.org
Angie Ingraham Special Education alingraham@bcbe.org
Patricia Howard ELL phoward@bcbe.org
Heather Williams Fourth Grade Teacher hwilliams@bcbe.org
Beth Prine PE Coach bkprine@bcbe.org
Vironica Simmons Instructional Coach vsimmons@bcbe.org
Tina Faulk Special Ed Aide tfaulk@bcbe.org
Mark Davis Art Teacher mdavis3@bcbe.org
Shona Morrison Registrar skmorrison@bcbe.org
Denny Huff Custodian dhuff@bcbe.org