Our School

  • South Baldwin Center for Technology opened under the name Robertsdale Area Vocational Center in 1971-1972.  The Center serves students from the following high schools in Baldwin County: Robertsdale, Foley, Fairhope, Elberta and Baldwin County Virtual.  

    SBCT offers the following programs: Fire Science, Automotive Tech, Horticulture, Building Construciton, Welding, Health Sciences, Cosmetology, Culinary Arts, TV Production and Work Based Learning.  Automotive Tech, Building Construction, Welding, and Culinary Arts are in partnership with Coastal Community College to offer dual enrollment credit.