• South Baldwin Center for Technology opened under the name Robertsdale Area Vocational Center in 1971-1972.  The Center serves students from the following high schools in Baldwin County: Robertsdale, Foley, Fairhope, Elberta and Baldwin County Virtual.  

    SBCT offers the following programs: Fire Science, Automotive Tech, Horticulture, Building Construciton, Welding, Health Sciences, Cosmetology, Culinary Arts, TV Production and Cooperative Education.