Meet Delta's Leadership Team

  • Welcome to Delta's Leadership Team

    Delta Elementary hosts Parent Advisory Meetings and ACIP Advisory Meetings regularly to discuss burning issues, school wide goals, data, budgets, and plan for upcoming events or the needs of the school. Everyone is invited to attend these meetings. If you are unable to meet during the posted meeting days and times, please contact the office or email one of the Leadership Team Members and we will be happy to meet with you.

    Delta's Leadership/Lighthouse Team Members are - Co-coordinators - Lee Ann Cruz and Brittany Singleton, Members - Holly Mixon, Dawn Durant, Amber Cotton, Morgan Allinder, Danielle Cartee, and Kathy Johnson. 

    Delta's Parent Advisory Team Members are - Emily and Chris Hankins and Jessica White

    Delta's ACIP Advisory Team Members are - Carol Gibson, Ashley Tollett, Brittany Singleton, and Lee Ann Cruz

  • Welcome to Delta's Leadership Team

    Brittany Singleton - bsingleton@bcbe.org - 3rd Grade Teacher

    Lee Ann Cruz - lcruz@bcbe.org - Pre-K Teacher

    Keri Shofner - kshofner@bcbe.org - Principal

    Holly Mixon - hmixon@bcbe.org - Registrar

    Kathy Johnson - ksirmon@bcbe.org - Instructional Coach

    Dawn Durant - adjohnson@bcbe.org - School Counselor

    Danielle Cartee - 2nd Grade Teacher

     

    Amber Cotton - acotton@bcbe.org - 4th/5th Grade Math, Science, SS, and Health Teacher

    Morgan Allinder - omward@bcbe.org - 4th/5th Grade ELA Teacher

    Telephone: 251.937.3657

    Fax: 251.9373637