Leadership Team

  • Delta Elementary hosts Parent Advisory Meetings and ACIP Advisory Meetings regularly to discuss important issues, school-wide goals, data, budgets, and plans for upcoming events or the needs of the school. Everyone is invited to attend these meetings. If you are unable to meet during the posted meeting days and times, please contact the office or email one of the Leadership Team members, and we will be happy to meet with you.

    Delta's Parent Advisory Team Members are: TBA.

    Delta's Continuous Improvement Planning Team (CIP Team) are: Jennifer Middleton, Lonny Hughes, Rebekah Bates, Karin Harms, Cristee Utsey, Karen Hertenstein, Brittany Singleton, Lauren Day, Jennifer Carnley, Ashley Tollett

Contact Delta's Leadership Team