First Name Last Name Position Email
Carol Broughton Principal cbroughton@bcbe.org
Christina Stacey Assistant Principal cstacey@bcbe.org
Gina McClure Assistant Principal ggemcclure@bcbe.org
Natalie Rogers Bookkeeper nrogers@bcbe.org
Jeannie Langley Registrar jlangley@bcbe.org
Dale Wilson Clerk drwilson@bcbe.org
Shar Lancaster Clerk slancaster@bcbe.org
Kenita Bonner Counselor kbonner@bcbe.org
Beth Mills Counselor bmills@bcbe.org
Ashley Phillips Nurse abphillips@bcbe.org
Ricky Sanders Head Custodian rsanders@bcbe.org
Victoria Padgett Custodian
Rosario Giles Custodian
Marilyn Mills Custodian
Eric Weatherly Custodian
Sharon Bellamy CNP Manager sbellamy@bcbe.org
Alice Kruger CNP
Julie Stewart CNP
Michael Wasp CNP
Leah Conaway 4th Grade lconaway@bcbe.org
Tyler Dutton 4th Grade ttdutton@bcbe.org
Rebecca Farmer 4th Grade rfarmer@bcbe.org
Trina Jackson 4th Grade tjackson@bcbe.org
Betsey Jennings 4th Grade bajennings@bcbe.org
Beth Kirtland 4th Grade bkirtland@bcbe.org