First Name Last Name Grade/Subject/Position Email
Donnashele Bruister Principal Dbruister@bcbe.org
Richard Paul Asst. Principal rpaul@bcbe.org
Wanda Gandy Bookkeeper wgandy@bcbe.org
Deborah Smith Receptionist dtsmith@bcbe.org
Lisa Paul Receptionist lpaul@bcbe.org
Becky Burt Registrar bwburt@bcbe.org
Deborah Quinley School Nurse dquinley@bcbe.org
Nycole Stewart School Nurse nstewart@bcbe.org
Leah Sloan Counselor leahsloan17@gmail.com
Amy Doss 1st Grade adoss@bcbe.org
Sonia Phillps 1st Grade sphillips1@bcbe.org
Hayley Chamness 1st Grade hchamness@bcbe.org
Beverly Wilson 2nd Grade lwilson@bcbe.org
Carla Dyess 2nd Grade cdyess@bcbe.org
Mary Rose Downing 2nd Grade msdowning@bcbe.org
Melanie Kendrick 2nd Grade mdkendrick@bcbe.org
Leanne Donald 3rd Grade ledonald@bcbe.org
Jaclyn Boatright 3rd Grade jboatright@bcbe.org
Sarah Turner 3rd Grade sdturner@bcbe.org
Susan Burger 4th Grade sburger@bcbe.org
Danyl January 4th Grade Djanuary@bcbe.org
Jennifer Carnley 4th Grade jcarnley@bcbe.org
Haylee Ethredge 5th Grade hetheredge@bcbe.org
Cynthia Griffin 5th Grade csgriffin@bcbe.org
Stacy Davison 5th Grade sjdavison@bcbe.org