First Name Last Name Grade Email
Becky Comer Principal bcomer@bcbe.org
Allison Guy Reading Coach aguy@bcbe.org
Waverly Boutin Assistant Principal wboutin@bcbe.org
Amy Milar Pre-K almilar@bcbe.org
Amanda Gipson K agipson@bcbe.org
Elizabeth Ladd K egravlee@bcbe.org
Emily Harvell K esharvell@bcbe.org
Julie McGough K jmcgough@bcbe.org
Ashlee Milstead K amilstead@bcbe.org
Kelly Smith K Ksmith2@bcbe.org
Shelia Lambert K slambert@bcbe.org
Angela Lassiter 1 alassiter@bcbe.org
Kari Powell 1 Kbpowell@bcbe.org
Leah Goodwin 1 Lkrockwell@bcbe.org
Sarah Williams 1 Srwilliams@bcbe.org
Vanessa Pate 1 vpate@bcbe.org
Mary Armstrong 2 marmstrong@bcbe.org
Laura Smith 2 Lesmith@bcbe.org
Stephenia Cook 2 scook@bcbe.org
Jessica Franklin 2 jfranklin@bcbe.org
Mandy Montee 2 mmontee@bcbe.org
Catherine Boehm 3 cboehm@bcbe.org
Amanda Canida 3 acanida@bcbe.org
Jennifer Prater 3 jprater@bcbe.org
Kylie Threadgill 3 kthreadgill@bcbe.org