Employee Name Title Grade Levels Location Telephone Fax Email
Jamel Thomas Counselor 9th Grade 900 Office Wing 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 jthomas@bcbe.org
Barbara Wilkerson Counselor 10th Grade Room 100 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 bwilkerson@bcbe.org
Renee Daniels Counselor 11th Grade Room 100 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 rdaniels@bcbe.org
Wendy Johnson Counselor 12th Grade 900 Wing Office 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 wjohnson@bcbe.org
Ansley Beverly Social Worker 9th-12th Grade Main Front Office 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 abeverly@bcbe.org
Sam Kessler Building Test Coordinator 9th-12th Grade 900 Wing Office 251-943-2221 251-970-1076 skessler@bcbe.org