First Name Last Name Position Email
Phillip Fountain Principal PDFountain@bcbe.org
Shannon Barnett Support Staff ssbarnett@bcbe.org
Leslie Beck Math lbeck@bcbe.org
Haley Castro Math hcastro@bcbe.org
Kristie Coker Nurse kcoker@bcbe.org
Nancy Council Cafeteria Manager ncouncil@bcbe.org
Ashley Cummings Band Director acummings@bcbe.org
Landis Bryant Custodian labryant@bcbe.org
Karen Davis Science kdavis@bcbe.org
Tara Singletary English Language Arts tdsingletary@bcbe.org
Summer Davis English Language Arts ssdavis@bcbe.org
Tony Rogers Assistant Principal trogers@bcbe.org
Julie Fincher Math jfincher@bcbe.org
Melody Newton FACS mjnewton@bcbe.org
Cynthia Stringer Cafeteria
Cyndy Hadley Bookkeeper cbhadley@bcbe.org
Shayna Hollowell English Language Arts shollowell@bcbe.org
Anne Jelinek Support Staff ajelinek@bcbe.org
Cheryl Johnson Cafeteria
Anne Lazzari English Language Arts alazzari@bcbe.org
Rene Sypert Special Ed Teacher rsypert@bcbe.org
Karen McLauren Cafeteria
Deborah Merchant Cafeteria dmerchant@bcbe.org
Matthew Miller Social Studies mmiller2@bcbe.org
Kelly Milroy Receptionist kmilroy@bcbe.org