• DMS Trojans

    Daphne Middle School offers a variety of athletic opportunities for its students.  Take a look at the information below for additional information regarding each sport.  Also included in the information below is the contact info for each sport's coach or coaches.  All paperwork must be submitted online with a program called Dragonfly.  If you have any questions regarding athletics at Daphne Middle School, you can email Coach Percy LaDuna, Athletic Director. 

     

     

    Season

    Sport

    Coach

    Email

    Fall

    Football (age 13 and Up)

    Matt Moore

    msmoorer@bcbe.org

    Fall

    Volleyball

    Melissa Sessions

    mbsessions@bcbe.org

    Fall

    Cross Country*

    Holly Hunter

    hhunter@bcbe.org

    Fall

    Swim*

    Belknap Gray

    bgray@bcbe.org

    Fall

    Cheerleading

    Stephanie Dillon

    sadillon@bcbe.org

    Winter

    7th Girls’ Basketball

    Dawn Miller

    dmiller@bcbe.org

    Winter

    7th Boys’ Basketball

    TBA

     

    Winter

    8th Girls’ Basketball

    Percy LaDuna

    pladuna@bcbe.org

    Winter

    8th Boys’ Basketball

    Percy LaDuna

    pladuna@bcbe.org

    Winter

    Boys’ Soccer

    TBA

     

    Winter

    Girls’ Soccer

    Windy Williams

    wrwilliams@bcbe.org

    Winter

    Wrestling*

    Joseph Jefcoat

    jjefcoat@bcbe.org

    Spring

    Golf*

    Robert Guthrie

    rguthrie@bcbe.org

    Spring

    Softball*

    Christopher Reeves

    creeves@bcbe.org

    Spring

    Track

    Leslie Majewski

    lmajewski@bcbe.org

    Spring

    Tennis*

    Lance Thomas

    lthomas@bcbe.org

    Spring

    Baseball*

    Brent Boyd

    bboyd@bcbe.org

    *Sport and practices held at the high school.