• DMS Trojans

    Daphne Middle School offers a variety of athletic opportunities for its students.  Take a look at the information below for additional information regarding each sport.  Also included in the information below is the contact info for each sport's coach or coaches. 

    Sports

    Football                       Matt Moorer msmoorer@bcbe.org / Jim Hinton jhinton@bcbe.org

    Volleyball                    7th- Leah Brymer lbrymer@bcbe.org

    8th- Melissa Sessions mbsessions@bcbe.org

    Track                           Leslie Majewski lmajewski@bcbe.org / Betsy Duke bduke@bcbe.org

    Soccer                         Boys- Billy Brown billyjbrownls@gmail.com 

    Girls-Windy Williams wrwilliams@bcbe.org

    Basketball                    Boys- Percy LaDuna pladuna@bcbe.org

    Girls- Dawn Miller dmiller@bcbe.org / Matt Moorermsmoorer@bcbe.org

    Cheerleading               Brittany Antinarella bantinarella@bcbe.org / Kara Morriskmorris@bcbe.org

     

    Sports offered through Daphne High School Athletics:

    •     Cross Country                                             Hollie Hunter                            hhunter@bcbe.org

     

    •     Wrestling                                                    Andrew Rieves                         arieves@bcbe.org

     

    •     Golf                                                             Robert Guthrie                         rguthrie@bcbe.org

     

    •     Softball                                                       Christopher Reeves                creeves@bcbe.org

     

    •     Baseball                                                      Brent Boyd                               bboyd@bcbe.org

     

    •     Tennis                                                         Lance Thomas                          lthomas@bcbe.org

     

    •     Swimming/Diving                                          Belknap Gray                            bgray@bcbe.org