DMS Athletics

  • DMS Trojans

    Daphne Middle School offers a variety of athletic opportunities for its students.  Take a look at the information below for additional information regarding each sport, which includes the contact info for each sport's coach or coaches.  All paperwork must be submitted online via Dragonfly. Visit the BCBE athletics page for more details and information about the required forms and documentation for all student-athletes. 

    Click here to visit the BCBE Athletics page.

    Link to Tickets for ALL Athletic functions

          *If the sport is played with/at the high school, tickets will be on the DHS GoFan page.  

    Season

    Sport

    Coach

    Email

    Fall

    Football (age 13 and Up)

     

     

    Fall

    Volleyball

     

     

    Fall

    Cross Country*

    Laura Lankford ldlankford@bcbe.org

    Fall 

    Swimming & Diving* @DHS Julius Rivera  jrivera@bcbe.org

    Fall

    Cheerleading

    Brittany Antinarella

    Kara Sizemore

    bantinarella@bcbe.org

    ksizemore@bcbe.org

    Winter

    7th Girls’ Basketball

    Amber Yelding

    ayelding@bcbe.org

    Winter

    7th Boys’ Basketball

    Michael Hill

    mbhill@bcbe.org

    Winter

    8th Girls’ Basketball

    Amber Yelding

    ayelding@bcbe.org

    Winter

    8th Boys’ Basketball

    Arterius Roper

    aroper@bcbe.org

    Winter

    Boys’ Soccer

    TBD

    hhrabovsky@bcbe.org

    Winter

    Girls’ Soccer

    Haley Hrabovsky hhrabovsky@bcbe.org

    Winter

    Wrestling* @ DHS

    Joseph Jefcoat

    jjefcoat@bcbe.org

    Spring

    Golf* @ DHS

    DHS Coach Contact DHS

    Spring

    Softball* @ DHS

    DHS Coach Contact DHS

    Spring

    Track

    Arterius Roper aroper@bcbe.org

    Spring

    Tennis* @ DHS

    DHS Coach Contact DHS

    Spring

    Baseball* @ DHS

    DHS Coach Contact DHS

    *Sport and practices at the high school.