• Welcome to the W.J. Carroll PTO Page

    To contact the PTO - wjcarrollpto@gmail.com

    PTO Facebook Page


    PTO Board Members 2019-2020

    Anita Marshall - President

    Nicole Simms - Vice President

    Misti Hickman - Secretary

    Kelsia Robb - Treasurer

  • PTO Sweatshirt Preorder Forms

  • Thank you to the Parents of the following students for being PTO Sponsors 2019 - 2020

  • A Big Thank You to our Trojan Room Sponsors