First Name Last Name Position Email
Dana Bottoms Principal dbottoms@bcbe.org
Battle Benita Assistant Principal Bbattle@bcbe.org
Paige Michael Bookkeeper pmichael@bcbe.org
Angela Kennedy Registrar akennedy@bcbe.org
Jean Hollingsworth Clerk jhollingsworth@bcbe.org
Patty Vogel Nurse pvogel@bcbe.org
Kelly Agee 4th Grade kagee@bcbe.org
Mandy Ames 4th Grade mames@bcbe.org
Bailey Hartwell 4th Grade bdowning@bcbe.org
Jennifer Newton 4th Grade jnewton@bcbe.org
Camille Stephens 4th Grade cstephens@bcbe.org
Kathleen Carraway 5th Grade kcarraway@bcbe.org
Elaine Herring 5th Grade eherring@bcbe.org
Erin Jones 5th Grade epjones@bcbe.org
Jessica Kemper 5th Grade jkemper@bcbe.org
Angela Morris 5th Grade amorris@bcbe.org
Stephanie Blow 6th Grade sblow@bcbe.org
Jennifer Curenton 6th Grade jcurenton@bcbe.org
Pam Earle 6th Grade pearle@bcbe.org
Cindy Riley 6th Grade cariley@bcbe.org
Debbie Toth 6th Grade dltoth@bcbe.org
Elizabeth Jennings Resource ejennings@bcbe.org
Colleen Lopez Resource creilly@bcbe.org
Laurie Jordan Art lejordan@bcbe.org
Ryan England Band rengland@bcbe.org