First Name Last Name Position Email
Kelly Agee 4th Grade kagee@bcbe.org
Mandy Ames 4th Grade mames@bcbe.org
Shunda Andrews Instructional Aide slandrews@bcbe.org
Caroline Arthur 5th Grade carthur@bcbe.org
Battle Benita Assistant Principal Bbattle@bcbe.org
Stephanie Blow 6th Grade sblow@bcbe.org
Juanetta Bogus Cafeteria Manager jbogus@bcbe.org
Serena Booth 5th Grade sbooth@bcbe.org
Dana Bottoms Principal dbottoms@bcbe.org
Jolie Carr Nurse jcarr@bcbe.org
Kathleen Carraway 5th Grade kcarraway@bcbe.org
Stephanie Chavis 4th Grade schavis@bcbe.org
Nan Chesser PE Teacher nchesser@bcbe.org
Jennifer Curenton 6th Grade jcurenton@bcbe.org
Durand Curtis Counselor dcurtis@bcbe.org
Pam Earle 6th Grade pearle@bcbe.org
LaBarren East Lead Custodian least@bcbe.org
Ryan England Fine Arts Director rengland@bcbe.org
Ronnie Etheridge Custodian
Jenny Hamilton Resource jhamilton@bcbe.org
Andrea Hart Speech ahart@bcbe.org
Bailey Hartwell 4th Grade bdowning@bcbe.org
Blair Heald Gifted - Project Jubilee bheald@bcbe.org
Laura Herron Resource lherron@bcbe.org
Jean Hollingsworth Clerk jhollingsworth@bcbe.org